24,99 €*

Reviews on

Antislip handdoek yoga strandprint

3.85 / 5 27 Reacties
20 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

  • Man
    20-29
    18 maart 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Goed product

    Antislip werkt erg goed, vocht wordt goed geabsorbeerd door de mat.
    De donkerblauwe lijnen vormen een basis voor oriëntatie (middenas van de mat).
    Mat is erg dun, minder aangenaam op harde (koude) ondergrond maar nog best okee.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    30 mei 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    non slip yoga towel is non slip (:

    best used w yoga mat below! super beautiful prints

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi Rachel!

    Thank you for taking your time to review on the Non-slip Yoga Towel - Beach Print and I'm glad that you loved the product!

    Just a tip; this product is actually machine washable! But just remember to wash it at 40degree celcius, and not to use any fabric softener!

    And, if you are interested, we have upcoming yoga classes in June and it's free! To look at our event offers, do take a look at our website here.

    Once again, thank you for your feedback and I hope to hear from you soon!

    Namaste!
    Nur Mariana
    Yoga Sports Leader (City Square Mall)

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    30 mei 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    towel’s good!

    best used w your yoga mat below!

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Rachell,Thank you so much for your reply on our Non-slip Yoga Towel!Yes! This product was designed to place above your Yoga Mat to absorb sweat and prevent slips. It is easily folded so you can transport it easily to your studio. It is also machine washable at 40 degrees and below as well to keep your mat towel squeaky clean!

    We're so happy to share your Yoga Journey together with you, and we would like to invite you to join our online Yoga Community on Instagram and FacebookOnce again, we really appreciate your time taken to give us your feedback. We are glad this product has served you well.
    Practice on!

    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • Vrouw
    60 of ouder
    09 mei 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    yoga mat

    Doesn't slip when I work out, so it is a good purchase.

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    26 maart 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect for sweaty hands!!!

    I’m so glad i exchanged the travel mat i first bought for this towel! I used it immediately and didnt care about the faint rubbery smell, as long as it served its purpose of holding my position in my downward dog. This is very grippy for people with sweaty hands like me. Im so happy coz this is just half the price of my Equa towel, plus the staff at Decathlon pasig were very helpful and immediately replaced my domyos travel mat with this one.

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    14 maart 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A great overlay

    This mat is brilliant for grip but for me personally it needs another mat beneath for padding.

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    20 september 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    DOMYOS NON-SLIP ABSORBENT YOGA TOWEL - BEACH PRINT

    有膠味。。。 跣腳

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    27 oktober 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    SE FROISSE

    Je l'utilise en surtapis lors de mes pratiques dynamiques, malheureusement il ne reste pas en place et se plisse, forme des replis sur lui-même, bouge, ce qui est vraiment très gênant, même en faisant attention.
    Par contre il absorbe bien la transpiration en le rendant bien adhérent.

  • 06 oktober 2019
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Parfait pour apporter

    Parfait pour apporter

  • Vrouw
    50-59
    09 september 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Je pensais pouvoir prendre...

    Je pensais pouvoir prendre la serviette antidérapante pour pratiquer sur les tapis des cours mais après l’avoir testée à la maison je n’en ferai rien j’ai trouvé Au contraire que cela glisse rendant la pratique désagréable
    Je ne recommande pas ce produit

NAAR BOVEN