4,99 €*

Reviews on

Antislip sokken voor lichte gym en pilates grijs

4.4 / 5 10 Reacties
9 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

  • 10 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pasvorm klopt niet

    Deze sokken zijn goed anti-slip, maar vallen erg klein: maat 43-46 was te klein voor mijn voeten (maat 44).
    Neem deze sokken dus in maat. 43-46 als je normaal 39-42 hebt.

  • Vrouw
    50-59
    05 maart 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Antislip sokken

    Bevalt heel goed

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    11 september 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ant slip sokken

    De maat viel heel klein uit waardoor ik gekozen had voor grotere maat dan ik normaal heb (40).
    Maar anti slip is goed

  • Vrouw
    23 september 2017
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Do what they're supposed to, well.

    Seemed a bit on the small side for the shoe size they are meant to fit but ok. Bought for my teenage son so colour appropriate - grey! Worn for martial art class when usual to have bare feet but needed his covering temporarily.

  • Man
    02 november 2017
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ok socks but too small

    I ordered three pairs of these as they appeared to be just what I wanted and were on sale. Unfortunately they run small. I would recommend ordering at least one size higher than actual foot size.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi Michael,

    Thanks for your review and sorry for our late reply. Our fitness socks do run a bit smaller as our sizes are grouped in threes. With our membership, we do allow returns up to 365 days. If there are any problems with this process please email contact.australia@decathlon.com.

    Sportingly,

    Anthony

  • Man
    50-59
    17 mei 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Non slip fitness socks

    Very comfortable and do exactly what they need to do. If they were on my hands I could say they 'fit like a glove'.

  • 19 februari 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    gute antirutsch socken

    gute socken
    gute antirutsch wirkung

  • 14 januari 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Endlich kein Rutschen mehr

  • 14 januari 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sportsocken

    Super Sitz
    Angenehm weicher Stoff
    Ideal für Bodenübungen/Bodensport auf glatten Böden, so rutscht man beim Planking nicht weg

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    13 januari 2017
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute rutschfeste Socken

    Ich nutze diese Socken beim Yoga und bin sehr zufrieden. Ich friere nicht an den Füßen und kann gleichzeitig die Übungen super ausführen, ohne weg zu rutschen.

NAAR BOVEN