4,99 €*

Reviews on

Balletmaillot voor meisjes roze

4.36 / 5 605 Reacties
546 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

361 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    50-59
    09 december 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Prima en mooi Balletmaillot...

    Mooi & prima balletmaillot... m'n kleinkinders zijn in die wolken ermee !

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    11 januari 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    Snel en super qualiteit en prijs

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    11 januari 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super tevreden

    Geen

  • Vrouw
    50-59
    27 november 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Geweldige rekbaarheid

    Zit als gegoten op de maat die ik had besteld, dus hoefde niet groter of kleiner te bestellen dan wat ik nodig heb. Heel zacht om aan te trekken, maar geeft goed mee, en zelfs na enkele keren tegen de vlakte te gaan .. rits niet meteen in, ziet er nog steeds ongeschonden uit

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    06 december 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ballet tights (gd quality & affordable)

    Tights are quite stretchable, hand washing is recommended.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Charyane!

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your buy!

    The Girls' Ballet Tights - Pink is machine washable in normal room or hot temperature water! Of course, in order for it to be better and long lasting, it is recommended to hand wash :-)

    Please do continue to write a review for our products, as it helps us to improve our range and cater more to your needs! Keep a look out for our new range that will be in stores early next year!

    Join us for free sports session everyday! Sign up here >> tiny.cc/sgevents

    Hope to see you in our stores soon!

    Keep hustlin'
    Dayana

    Tan find this answer useful

  • 17 juni 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value

    Good value. Much cheaper than dance store

  • 24 april 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely ballet tights

    We love this tights. We have washed them and washed them and they still look like new. We are going to get more.Totally worth the price, which is already very competitive

  • 26 februari 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good ballet tights

    Room for some growth and they are super soft will get these again

  • 15 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schöne Strumpfhose

    Die Strumpfhose ist sehr schön und hat einen dünnen Stoff. Bitte eine Größe größer bestellen. Fällt klein aus

  • 25 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Sehr empfehlenswert

NAAR BOVEN