69,99 €*

Reviews on

Boksbal voor volwassenen

3.98 / 5 234 Reacties
181 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

29 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29
    09 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Teleurstellend en gevaarlijk

    Na de boksbal volledig correct in elkaar te hebben gestoken, begon ik met boksen.
    Na enkele keren niet intensief te oefenen, vliegt het bovenste deel er met staaf en al uit, tegen men muur aan de andere kant van de ruimte. De schroef begaf het gewoon. De staaf is van een te licht materiaal, waardoor er diepe groeven ontstaan als je de schroef vastmaakt. De staaf glijdt er na enkele harde slagen gewoon los uit en vliegt dan door je ruimte.
    Ik dacht dit te kunnen oplossen door om de 5 slagen de schroef opnieuw te checken, maar nu zit de bal zelf ook al los. Dit alles na 5 keer een sessie op de boksbal te doen. De bal hangt vast met 2 schroeven die correct aangespannen zijn en toch wiebelt de bal in de staaf. Waarschijnlijk zal die er dan ook nog wel uitvliegen.
    Tenslotte is de locatie van de veer te laag. Maar dat was de keuze natuurlijk.
    Al bij al een product van veel te lage kwaliteit en ronduit gevaarlijk.

  • Man
    10 maart 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    waardeloos product

    Pas aangekocht, zou moeten uit de handel gehaald worden het verstelbare stuk vliegt er zo uit tijdens het boksen.
    Gevaarlijk voor schade en letsels.

  • Man
    50-59
    14 januari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Waardeloos product- schade als gevolg

    Heb reeds 2 keer super slechte ervaring met dit product.
    Eerste keer : brak de stang af aan de sokkel onderaan. Deze werd probleemloos vervangen in de winkel.
    Tweede keer : brak de stang af in het midden en vloog op de motorkap van de auto van de buurman. Gevolg, schade te herstellen aan deze auto.

  • Man
    30-39
    11 juni 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Voldoet niet

    Op het eerste zicht prima item maar na een paar keer boksen merk je toch dat het statief niet blijft vastzitten door de vele slagen. Ook beweegt het voetstuk, ook al vul je het met water. Goed voor kinderen maar zeker niet voor volwassenen die hard slaan.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Geachte,

    Onze excuses dat het product niet helemaal voldoet aan de verwactingen. Bij gebruik kan het zijn dat de vijzen eens moeten bijgedraaid worden.
    Deze punching bal is ook gemaakt om snelheid en behendigheid te oefenen. Kracht hierop trainen is niet de bedoeling.
    Ik stel voor als dit niet het product is dat je zoekt, dat je met kasticket en product naar één van onze winkels gaat. We geven je dan je geld terug.

    Sportieve groetjes,

    Tom Goossens Expert Monitor Domyos DECATHLON

  • Man
    Jonger dan 20
    19 augustus 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Good

    Not good quality

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Silpa,


    I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and services and cater to your needs better.


    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Adjustable Adult Punch Ball - Black. These issues must ideally not arise as all our products have a quality test to be passed.


    Could you please help us with more details on the quality of the product so we can understand the exact quality issue and work on the same?

    You may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Boxing range.


    Thank you,


    Winston

  • Man
    40-49
    21 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Defective Design

    The bottom of the equipment needs to be filled with sand . The sand affects the screws and results in the screw being defective .defective design and functionality ..

  • Man
    20-29
    05 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Doesn't Last More Than 2 Months

    I bought this from the store on Mysore Road. Been using it for 2months now and it just gave way. The stem broke at the tip..

    Don't buy this product

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Mr. Prithvi,


    Sorry for the trouble caused !!


    We will pass this information to our production team. Kindly address this product to your nearest Decathlon store. They can guide you and if it is covered under warranty you can exchange this product. Once again sorry for the inconvenience caused !!


    Have a pleasant day.


    With regards,


    Naresh

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    10 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Broken 2 punch balls due to poor construction

    Top keeps flying off so make sure you have plenty of room and no breakables. I have snapped the base spring twice just doing standard boxing punch drills. Not durable enough for anyone who punches hard or has high frequency of punches. To be clear spring will snap after several weeks of regular hard use. Not safe needs re-designing. I trained at semi pro boxing level

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Mr.Eric,


    Firstly thanks a lot for taking your time to review our Punching Ball !!


    We are deeply regret for the inconvenience caused due to our product usage. This product is recommended for the amateur boxers who wish to train with light punches. As you are practicing at semi pro level as you already mentioned this product definitely won't be durable for heavy punches. If the product is without physical damage I suggest you to visit your nearest Decathlon store to exchange your product with proper punching bag.


    Once again sorry for this inconvenience !!


    I wish you to have a pleasant day.


    Best regards,


    Naresh

    Eric find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39
    14 mei 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top kept coming off

    Purchase for my 16 and 13 year old sons. And from the off set the tip kept coming off although we and my self kept tightening up. Should not be sold as it's too dangerous

  • Man
    20-29
    28 april 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The top came flying off

    I recieved this product yesterday as I wanted to keep my fitness up during the lockdown. However, when I set up the punch ball the top metal bar came flying off after about 5 minutes of using the product, I presumed that it was my fault and I didnt tighten the screw properly so I ensured the screw was as tight as possible. I then started to use the product and again it came flying off. I came to find out that the black screw that attaches the second metal bar to the first one does not stay tight and gradually becomes looser as you use it. Good thing I was in the garden rather than the garage or there would have been a lot more damage! Would definantly not recommend this product to anyone as it is simply dangerous, not very happy, this is clearly a huge design flaw that I'm surprised no one has picked up on.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello
    Thanks a lot for giving us your opinion on Adjustable Adult Punch Ball. Your feedback is very detailed and It seems the Punching-ball was defective. I'm really sorry about your bad experience.
    Don't forget you can claim a total refund or a product change!
    Kind regards

    Nicola

NAAR BOVEN