69,99 €*

Reviews on

Boksbal voor volwassenen

3.98 / 5 235 Reacties
182 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

18 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    28 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Voet van artikel is te licht na vullen en klapt om

    Middelmatig ..na vullen van de voet klapt het artikel om.na te harde slagen op de bal .

  • Man
    40-49
    14 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A few design changes and this could be incredible

    I boxed many years ago and used Cobra and Reflex bags, this one is great, and really made me nostalgic for the good ol' days.

    I have had two of these, and to be fair to the product, I really tested it's durability, most customers would hit it much softer than I did.

    The main thing I see on the reviews of this is that the screw in join come's flying off, to stop this happening, by adding a thin tape or even elastic band will stop it popping off so much.

    The other thing I see in reviews is that the ball came loose from the bolt, also when you are assembling it, make sure you add an elastic band imbedded when tightening the bolt.

    These are the 2 key factors that should give you optimum use of a good product.

    Also, don't fill it with sand, there is no need to fill it with sand, water is fine because the spring negates the impact to the base.

    If you are a big hitter or used the ones at the boxing gym I wouldn't recommend... it has a big design weakness, the coil is tightened on to reinforced hard plastic (what were the designers thinking?), I had 2 of these and had to send back the both for this reason, although the first one had other issues.

    And again for the big hitters, reinforce the ball by tightening it in electrical or gaffer tape, as the seam will break and the actual ball will break.

    In summary this is a really good product, but if you are looking to use it like the boxing gyms, you'd be wise to get a more expensive one.

    But for regular users, I very much recommend it, it's great fun and for £50 it's a good deal.

    Also I had such a good experience with the online team at decathlon, I wish they would stock more boxing related items, a really good company on support.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    08 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 7 tot 12 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    broken in 2 weeks

    the spring mechanism is mounted to a plastic shaft that broke. It should be a steel shaft

  • Man
    21 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The Ball At The Top Keeps On Displacing

    It seems to be a good and interesting product but the only problem that we have faced that the ball at the top keeps on displacing from its original position even after tightening of of screws some modification is required by the company

  • Man
    20-29
    21 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pied fragile !

    Bonjour, j'ai acheté ce produit il y'a quelques jours, mon utilisation se faisait principalement dehors je devait le trainer à chaques utilisations pour le sortir et le remettre,au bout de seulement 5 à 8 fois le pied fuit laissant toute l'eau coulée.. SI VOUS VOULEZ LE GARDER LONGTEMP ATTRIBUER LUI UNE PLACE DEFINITIVE !! J'éspère que ce commentaire vous sera utile. Je suis vraiment déçus de ce produit, toutefois si vous ne le bouger pas ce produit reste très intéressant.

  • Man
    40-49
    22 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Déçu mais sans doute correct pour débutant

    J'ai acheté le produit au mois d'avril. Je pratique les Arts Matiaux depuis 25 ans et j'ai profité du confinement pour m'équiper. Après deux entraînement la partie supérieure s'est envolée dans les airs. J'ai réussi à bien serrer et cela ne m'arrive plus (mais j'ai vraiment du forcer et dois ressérer souvent). Ce matin c'est carrément l'ensemble qui s'est envolé car le ressort à quitter le socle. Bref pas un produit pour pratiquant assidu de mon gabarit (1m81/81 kg).. Dommage :-/

  • Man
    50-59
    05 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Au lieu de mettre…

    Au lieu de mettre de l’eau on a mis du sable c’est pas évident de mettre du sable avec ce genre de système à revoir

  • Vrouw
    02 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    La barre du puching…

    La barre du puching ball redescend au fur et à mesure qu’on frappe. Même en serrant fort.
    C’est dommage car la hauteur du sac est importante.

  • Man
    17 mei 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Il est resté dehors…

    Il est resté dehors !!! Trace de rouille sur le ressort.

  • 03 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    désevent

    Le punching ball ne tien pas tres bien dans le tube.

NAAR BOVEN