69,99 €*

Reviews on

Boksbal voor volwassenen

3.98 / 5 234 Reacties
181 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

45 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29
    09 april 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Review persoon met boks ervaring

    Goede bokspaal voor het oefenen van je slagen, techniek en combinaties. Persoon vind ik dat je hier meer aan hebt dan aan een bokszak. De paal danst op en neer bij iedere slag waardoor je ook genoodzaakt bent op je voetenwerk te letten.

    4 sterren omdat de paal nog enigzins stug is waardoor je gedwongen word naar iedere stoot een seconden te wachten met je volgende stoot. Hierdoor zien de combinaties er wat traag uit maar om het aan te leren is dit weer iets positiefs. De sokkel vullen met water en dan staat hij stabiel.

    Hard stoten moet je maar doen met een sparringpartner of op een bokszak maar hier leer je veel meer van. Succes.

  • Man
    20-29
    10 april 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good for Beginners

    If you are just starting to get into boxing (possibly Muay Thai), then this is a good apparatus for you to work on your timing and training to throw some straight punches (jabs and crosses for the most part).
    Easy to assemble, disassemble and reassemble and very mobile.

    BUT if you are an experienced boxer who wants to work on speed, strength and some heavy cardio, I would say that this does not hit the spot. I would recommend buying a cobra stand or a heavy bag instead.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Charlie,


    Thank you for your feedback! We treasure every comments from our sport user.


    You are right! The punching ball is training for basic body movement and jab/hook/punch purposes.


    If you are doing muay thai (knee,elbow,kick and punch combination), we highly recommend you to choose the punching bag or punching stand.


    Best Regards



    William

  • Man
    40-49
    28 januari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    OUTSHOCK Adult Punch Ball

    Bought this to improve fitness and bring out the inner Rocky in me. Very good quality, really happy with it, kids also love. Shame it doesn't come with gloves.

  • Man
    14 januari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent fun! A great product.

    This is a great punch ball. My son and I have had it a few weeks and are really enjoying "playing" with it.

    It seems to be well made and sturdy. So far it has never toppled over and is going strong.

    We filled it with sand (it can be filled with sand or water). I knocked off one star because the hole to fill the sand is very small and the sand then needs to run down the insides. Because of this filling the sand was very slow, we had to put a little in at a time and push it to the side to let it drop. But you only need to do this once, so don't let this put you off buying!

  • 05 april 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Adult punch ball

    Works Well, but springs of sometimes.

  • Man
    30-39
    07 maart 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schönes Trainingsgerät ( empfehlenswert )

    Ich habe mir den Punching ball als Reflex und koordinationstrainigsgerät für Zuhause gekauft, den Standfuß habe ich mit Wasser gefüllt !
    Er ist schnell montiert und lässt sich leicht einstellen, der Punchinball ist von der härte genau richtig.
    Meiner Meinung könnte er etwas schneller sein, wobei man bei sauberen Training bei 5 x 1 min natürlich sauber an Kraft verliert und es dann interessanter wird !

    ( bitte dran denken, man sollte sich um den Punching ball bewegen nicht nur stehen bleiben, Deckung, ausweichen, meidbewegungen usw. )

    ich kann den Punchingball nur empfehlen !

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    25 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon produit

    Réglable en hauteur, se rempli à l'eau ou au sable, facile à déplacer même rempli.

  • 19 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien…

    Bien

  • 19 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 7 tot 12 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pour un entraînement raisonnable…

    Pour un entraînement raisonnable

  • Vrouw
    28 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    mon fils de 13…

    mon fils de 13 ans était ravi de recevoir le punching ball pour son anniversaire

NAAR BOVEN