11,99 €*

Reviews on

Bokshandschoenen FKT 180 initiatie rood

3.9 / 5 10 Reacties
7 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    14 maart 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fijne handschoenen

    Goede handschoenen, zeker voor die prijs! Ademend materiaal zorgt ervoor dat je handen niet te snel gaan zweten.

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    14 februari 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tip top in orde

    geen bemerkingen, goed kwaliteit

  • Vrouw
    50-59
    15 januari 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boxhandsschoen

    Mijn vijfjarige kleinzoon droeg voor de fun mijn man zijn nieuwe bokhandschoenen..na partijtje vechten scheurde er al een naad in een van de hàndsschoen...denk niet dat het bedoeling is om zoiets zo snel door kleuter kapot te krijgen is door NORMAAL gebruik nl. Boksen

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Geachte,
    Onze excuses dat het product niet helemaal is wat je ervan verwacht had. Ga gerust terug naar de winkel met je kasticket en dan ruilen we voor jou dit product voor een nieuw.

    Sportieve groetjes,

    Tom Goossens Expert Monitor Domyos DECATHLON

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    21 mei 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value

    I have had a pair of these previously and they lasted me ages. This new pair feel just as comfortable and offer suitable protection / wrist support for my needs. I marked then down by 1 star as I don't like the plastic bag they come in - I keep mine in their bag and my previous ones came in a bag with mesh sides which I think is better.

  • Vrouw
    50-59
    04 mei 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Beginner Boxing Gloves

    Ordered 3 pairs for teens doing self defence classes and they are excellent. A great fit for all 3 who are all different sizes, ages range from 12 to 14 (nearly 15).

  • Man
    40-49
    18 maart 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good training kit

    Good quality for price

  • Man
    20-29
    11 januari 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Small and bad quality

    The product doesn’t fit a mans hand as advertised, it is also poor quality and you should spend £30 on Adidas gloves instead

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi

    Thanks a lot for your feedback on FKT 180 Beginners' Boxing Gloves - Red. This glove is made for beginner and for who is approaching to the sport for the first time. I m sorry to hear about your disappointment, I ll send your feedback to our product manager in order to develop a better product maintaining the same price
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • 31 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor meer dan 1 jaar
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Für den Preis top

    Wir haben die Dinger regelmäßig im Gebrauch und bisher hält alles. Für den Preis top!

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    13 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistung prima!

    Für einen Profi-Boxer mag das nicht ausreichen aber für mich und meinen Sandsack sind die Handschuhe prima.

  • Vrouw
    27 februari 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Das Billigste ist immer das Teuerste

    Dieses Modell ist nur gut für Kinder und Menschen mit winzigen Fingern. Alle Größen sind zu klein von der Länge des Fingers her (und meine Hände sind nicht besonders groß). Egal wie fest man die Faust schließt sind die Knöchel immernoch zu weit oben, was falsch und sehr gefährlich ist. Andere Modelle machen das nicht, auch bei kleinere Größen.
    Spare dich die gebrochene Gelenke und invertiere 7€ mehr in das nächste Modell.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Guten Tag!

    Vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommn hast eine Bewertun zu den Boxhandschuhen zu schreiben.
    Es tut uns leid, dass du mit den Handschuhen nicht zufrieden bist. Wir werden dein Feedback bezüglich der Passform an die Marke weiterleiten.

    Du hast natürlich die Möglichkeit den Handschuh zu retournieren. Bei weiteren Fragen kannst du dich jederzeit an unser Kundenservice wenden.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Peggy
    Dein DECATHLON Team

    Lau find this answer useful

NAAR BOVEN