4,99 €*

Reviews on

Buikband zweetband voor fitness, zwart

4.34 / 5 1990 Reacties
1786 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

61 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    08 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Waardeloos

    Veel te groot

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Beste Peer,


    Bedankt voor je eerlijke review. Wat vervelend om te horen dat de buikband te groot is. Dit is natuurlijk niet de bedoeling! Gelukkig kun je de band kosteloos retournen via onze website of in één van onze winkels.


    Met vriendelijke groet,


    Eline

  • Man
    50-59
    10 mei 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Verschrikkelijk slecht!!

    Voor 5 euro kan je ook niks verwachten blijft niet op zijn plaats zitten!

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Geachte,

    Onze excuses dat het product blijkbaar niet voldoet aan je verwachtingen. We hebben hier één model gemaakt dat rekbaar is om voor iedereen te passen.
    Je kan altijd met je product en kasticket terugkeren naar één van onze winkels zodat we je kunnen terugbetalen.

    Sportieve groetjes,


    Tom Goossens Expert Monitor Domyos DECATHLON

    Ed find this answer not useful

  • Man
    30-39
    16 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Belt Is Made Up Of Low Quality Product

    Within one month i am able to see lot of cracks on the belt and when i raised this concern with Decathlon Team then they are saying that i have damaged that belt. Why would a customer do that?

    I had bought two pieces of this belt and have faced same issues with both. I will recommend that you shouldn't waste money on this product.

    They just say they provide warranty of two years on products but ensure that you are spending on products that is worth and have a good quality.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Deepak,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Sauna Belt. As our fitness belt are designed for regular use hence, such issues must not arise.

    As I can understand that you're disappointed in the product quality, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund. Due to the current COVID-19 crisis, we still have few stores which aren't fully operational yet. Therefore, I request you to kindly call your nearest store before you visit.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Deepak! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    30-39
    17 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The belt Creases

    While wearing the belt, it's doesn't fit so well and one needs to take assistance for draping it. If we do it independently it develops gaps and creases which develop cracks. Also the velcro irritates the skin if it's not properly sealed.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Neelima,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Sauna Belt. Your feedback is very valuable to us in making future development.

    If you are experiencing difficulties in using the product, kindly reach out to any of our stores for an exchange for a new one.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Neelima! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Vrouw
    06 december 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitness suna belt stain easily

    It Stain even though every each used I sun it. Threw it away as the stain appeared mouldy. Used less then 8 times

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Dolly!

    Thank you for taking the time to drop us a feedback. Thanks to you, we are able to do a quality check on our side and feedback to the brand. This is to prevent another incident from happening again.

    Our Cardio Fitness Sauna Belt - Black is recommended to be hand washed to remove the sweat stains instead of just sun drying.

    We hope this clarifies.

    Keep hustlin'
    Dayana

  • Man
    30-39
    18 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very bad quqlity

    Poor Quality product

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Lakshman,

    We're sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and thanks for writing to us. Can you please tell me more as to what did you not like about the product? Is it the stretch or stitching or material? This will help me give you a better solution

    Sonia Maheshwari

  • Man
    20-29
    01 juni 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Waste

    Waste of buying this product!

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Vignesh,

    We're sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, thanks for writing to us. Could you please tell us more, what did you not like about the product?

    Thank You
    Sonia Maheshwari

  • Man
    40-49
    22 mei 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    NOT A GOOD PRODUCT

    Item got stretched considerably and not holding properly

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Benny,

    We're sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Thanks for writing to us. You can get it exchanged from the nearest Decathlon store

    Sonia Maheshwari

  • Man
    20-29
    12 april 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ITS VERY BAD PRODUCT

    IT WAS REALLY VERY BAD PRODUCT

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Ayush,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you by the product. Could you please help us know what is that you didn't like about the product? Why it did not match your expectation? If not effective, what are the workout you're doing with it? It'll help us find some solution for you

    You can write to me directly at sonia.maheshwari@decathlon.com

    Thank You

    Sonia Maheshwari

  • 30 januari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    komisches Ding

    rutscht egal wie eng man es macht am Körper hin und her....wirft Falten und kratzt die Haut auf...

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hallo Tina,

    vielen Dank, dass du das Produkt 8379543 bewertet hast. Schade, dass dich unser Produkt nicht überzeugen kann. Wir legen großen Wert auf das Feedback unserer Kunden, weshalb dein Bewertung an die Marke weitergeleitet wird. Gerne weise ich dich darauf hin, dass du als MyDECATHLON Mitglied dein Produkt 30 Tage lang testen und ggf. retournieren kannst.
    Wir hoffen dich bald wieder auf decathlon.de oder in einer unserer Filialen begrüßen zu dürfen.


    mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Alisha Team DECATHLON

NAAR BOVEN