4,99 €*

Reviews on

Buikband zweetband voor fitness, zwart

4.34 / 5 1989 Reacties
1785 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

62 Reacties Delete filter
  • Vrouw
    20-29
    24 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doet weinig

    Je kan de band alleen moeilijk aandoen, ook aanspannen is lastig

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Geachte,.

    Mijn excuses dat het product niet voldoet aan je verwachtingen.

    Het is inderdaad één maat voor iedereen omdat het uit elastische band bestaat en de velcro op elke plaats kan vastgemaakt worden.

    Indien gewenst kan je met uw product en aankoopbewijs naar een van onze winkels gaan en dan betalen we je daar terug.

    De band gaat ervoor zorgen dat je eventueel meer zweet. Echter zweet ga je acheraf terug bijdrinken waardoor resultaten ook eerder beperkt zijn.

    Alvast bedankt voor de feedback.

    Sportieve groetjes,


    Tom Goossens Expert Monitor Domyos DECATHLON

  • Man
    13 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mr Dipender Singh Chauhan

    We got this changed from dwarka store but result is same..cracks developed in product.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Dipender,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Sauna Belt. As our fitness belt are designed for regular usage hence, such issues must not arise. Additionally, I would request you to do light washing by hand and not to put in a washing machine to retain its quality.

    As I can understand that you're disappointed in the product quality, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund. Due to the current COVID-19 crisis, we still have few stores which aren't fully operational yet. Therefore, I request you to kindly call your nearest store before you visit.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Dipender! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    40-49
    20 februari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tear-off after a week of use

    For some reason the item tear-off. I've been buying this item every 6 months. this is the first time that this happened. I'm planning to drop-by the store to have it replace soon.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    14 oktober 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Affordable

    Very affordable and really helps you sweat but the way it wraps around your body is very weird. It is quite uneven, as the whole thing is very very long. I guess it's a disadvantage to make it one size fits all.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi Michelle,

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our product :) To continue to write reviews, as it helps us understand your needs better :)

    As for the belt, the length was designed for the purpose of fitting all. However, you're right! "One size fit all" may not necessarily fit you perfectly, as you may be slimmer and may be required to wrap the belt further.

    However, if you are extremely dissatisfied with product, do drop by any of our stores for a refund. It is part of our "Satisfied or Satisfied" policy :)

    Thank you and hope to hear from you soon :)

    Enjoy your sport
    Meelen Sidhu
    Sport leader

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    11 mei 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Its so long and thin

    The texture is good but it's so long that you have to wrap it so many times and it's also thin that could be easily broken. :(

  • Man
    30-39
    08 juni 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor product quality.....

    Poor product quality....getting cracks on the sweat belt....it may cut soon into pieces.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Vinod,

    Thank you for taking some time and writing back to us with your feedback on the Domyos Cardio Fitness Sauna belt.

    At the outset, apologies for any inconvenience caused. We will ensure your feedback is shared with the concerned team.
    Please be assured that our products are made of utmost quality ensuring our customers get the best at the most reasonable price. Having said this, i would request you to walk into the nearest Decathlon store and have this product exchanged at your convenience.

    Since this is the first time that we have received negative feedback on this product, we will ensure a few tests are done to dig a little deeper in this issue.

    I remain available on anirudh.prasannan@decathlon.com for any further assistance.
    Anirudh PRASANNAN
    DECATHLON

  • 13 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Trop grand non conforme…

    Trop grand non conforme à mes attente

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Bonjour Madame

    Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis sur cette ceinture de sudation Domyos.

    Je suis désolé que la ceinture soit trop grande, n'hésitez pas à vous faire rembourser dasn votre magasin .

    Nous sommes en train de revoir notre gamme de produit de ce type pour éviter de genre d'ecueil.

    A bientot.


    Romain Chef de produit Textile Domyos

  • 14 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aucun résultat après plusieurs…

    Aucun résultat après plusieurs semaines d'utilisation, sudation insuffisante.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Bonjour

    Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis sur cette ceinture de sudation Domyos. Je suis désolé que vous ne transpiriez pas assez avec .

    N'hésitez pas à vous faire rembourser si cela ne va pas.

    Cordialement.


    Romain Chef de produit Textile Domyos

    Herve find this answer useful

  • 13 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 7 tot 12 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vraiment pas efficace. je…

    vraiment pas efficace. je le déconseille

  • 09 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 7 tot 12 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Se detent très vite…

    Se detent très vite dommage

NAAR BOVEN