12,99 €*

Reviews on

Elastiek 900 met handgrepen pilates figuurtraining zware weerstand

4.27 / 5 11 Reacties
10 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59
    01 mei 2017
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    perfect om mee op reis te nemen

    ik heb deze aangeschaft om mee te nemen in mijn reis bagage. het is lich qua gewicht, maar je kan er toch in het hotel lichte spier trainingen mee doen. ik heb de 15kg versie, en zelfs pulls en biceps trainen gaat best wel goed. de bijbehorende app geeft veel voorbeelden

  • 22 november 2018
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant

    Very versatile and easy to use. Incorporated into my husbands exercise routine nearly every day.

  • Man
    40-49
    09 mei 2018
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    better than I thought

    picked this up on a whim - had an old shoulder injury that I wanted to ease back to health - this is a great bit of kit - if you travel for business, buy one and take it with you - you can actually get a damn good muscle pump with this - also, runners - you lack upper body strength normally - use one of these and gain some with ease

  • Man
    30-39
    13 februari 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    To short

    The bands are good I bought a light one for my wife and the hard one for myself. However the hard one is to short to do a shoulder press i almost feel like I will snap it. The lighter one appears to be longer and have no issue with the shoulder press.
    PS its not to do with the difficulty either I weight train regular and the resistances is not an issue.

  • Man
    40-49
    25 april 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hard Toning band

    I was looking for some form of resistance band that was convenient to pack into travel luggage, it had to be light so did not push the weight allowance, plus it had to be hard/versatile enough to give a decent workout. This ticked all the boxes and feels that little more robust than most too, so should last. Therefore I am very happy that it does exactly what I was looking for.

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    04 maart 2016
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Resitance Tube - Medium

    I normally use a tube at the gym class but the resistance is much stronger on this medium tube. Only found this out once opened. Did try tubes in shop not the same...

  • Man
    30-39
    09 juli 2017
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ganz gut

    Für ein Training beider Arme gleichzeitig z. B. beim Seitheben nicht für jede Körpergröße geeignet. Bei 1,8 M Körpergröße ist es dafür meiner Meinung nach zu kurz. Könnte daher länger ausfallen.

  • Vrouw
    60 of ouder
    26 juni 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fit in den Urlaub mit dem Elastikband von Domyos

    Das Elastikband hält was es verspricht und ist leicht in der Handhabung. Nach regelmäßiger Anwendung werden Bizeps und Trizeps deutlich gestärkt. Außerdem ist das Elastikband leicht zu verstauen, so dass es für die Urlaubsreise im Handgepäck seinen Platz findet.

  • Man
    40-49
    27 februari 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gutes Produkt

    Entspricht voll meinen Erwartungen

  • Man
    40-49
    06 oktober 2015
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ich nutze es in Ergänzung zum Judo Training.

NAAR BOVEN