44,99 €*

Reviews on

Fitnessmat pilatesmat Comfort L zwart 190 cm x 70 cm x 20 mm

4.63 / 5 645 Reacties
603 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

91 Reacties Delete filter
  • Vrouw
    06 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Topmat

    Heerlijk dikke en zachte mat. En fijn formaat.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    13 mei 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    .

    Hele fijne mat, hij stinkt alleen heel erg.

  • Man
    20-29
    10 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stevig, en dik

    Het matje is gezien mijn lengte ideaal, en de dikte is aangenaam om je oefeningen op te doen.

  • Man
    05 december 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    De mat als matras

    Zeer comfortabele mat voor het doen van de oefeningen. Zachte ondergrond voelt aan als een comfortabel matras.

  • 23 januari 2021
    Gebruikt voor 7 tot 12 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good thickness

    Thick enough for home gym / yoga / HIIT, just had a bit smelly

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Kubi,

    Thank you for supporting Decathlon Hong Kong, your rating and feedback is much appreciated!

    We are happy to hear that you have had a positive product experience with us. We wish to see you again soon at our stores.


    Regarding the smell, you may try to wipe it mild cleaning product. All pilates and yoga mats are suggested ONLY to clean by wiping with disinfectant tissues or towels.

    Wish you a Happy New Year, stay safe and stay strong!

    CALI

    Decathlon Hong Kong Fitness Team




    Cali

  • Man
    30-39
    08 april 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Soft and comfort

    The soft just nice and comfortable, it won't over soften to get impact from the floor.
    it have space to improvement, I hope you can try to design the way for easy pack and go.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Duncan,

    Thank you for the feedback about our product: "Pilates Comfort Mat, Size Large 190cmx70cmx20mm - Black".

    We are glad you find them comfortable to use and they are up to your expectations too, and certainly that it's worth the dollars you spent on them. And we indeed value your feedback, and we will relay the collated feedback to our Design & Brand Team for their reference in their continuous improvement efforts. Thank you so much for taking time to let us know of your suggestion(s).

    We hope to see you soon, when our Stores can be opened again.
    Meantime, stay safe and take care, Duncan.

    Stay healthy, keep fit & stay happy at home, during this circuit-breaker time!

    Regards:

    Musafir,
    Sports Advisor
    Decathlon Singapore

    "Sports for Everyone!"

  • Man
    50-59
    16 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    firm grip and comfort to the spine

    i would recommend this product

  • Man
    50-59
    20 december 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Satisfactory - so-so

    For the price I paid I expected something more sturdy

  • 11 november 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Guter Kauf

    Sie erfüllt den Zweck vollständig!

  • Man
    20-29
    04 mei 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Angenehm dick, aber widerspenstig

    Angenehme dicke, so dass auch Übungen mit sehr punktueller Belastung angenehm sind und nicht Schmerzen. Durch die Dicke bleibt die Matte aber nicht immer ausgebreitet liegen

NAAR BOVEN