44,99 €*

MENING VAN HET DECATHLON TEAM

Fitnessmat pilatesmat Comfort L zwart 190 cm x 70 cm x 20 mm

4.93 / 5 29 Reacties
29 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

27 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39
    26 april 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best Pilates experience on this mat!

    The densest of its kind in Decathlon, this mat really helped me with all the spinal rolling exercises, seated poses and lower back stretches! The grip is also better than all the other yoga mats I have previously owned (some, I regrettably realised, were way more expensive than this). For this quality, the price is a steal.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Daquan Wong!


    Thank you for taking the time to review our products. We are pleased to hear you enjoy using this Pilates Comfort Mat.


    Yes indeed, this mat is the most comfortable mat available in our offer because of its thickness which is 20mm.

    The grip is also very good and additionally, the mat comes with a strap so that you can carry it easily!


    I hope you enjoy your purchase with us and hope to see you around at Decathlon soon!



    Martyna

    Leader of Soft Sports

  • 18 februari 2021
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    top pour le gainage

    + confortable, épais, la mousse revient à la normale après l'exercice, ne glisse pas, amorti très bien les chocs/sauts pour le bruit
    - s'étire, peut être dérangeant sur certains exercices

  • 10 februari 2021
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ultra moelleux

    Ultra moelleux

  • Vrouw
    20 januari 2021
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ce tapis est tellement…

    Ce tapis est tellement confortable! Ça change la vie.

  • 19 januari 2021
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très confortable souple nickel…

    Très confortable souple nickel pour les séances de gainages

  • 06 januari 2021
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vraiment très confortable. la…

    Vraiment très confortable. la sangle pour le maintenir enroulé est pratique et agréable

  • 04 januari 2021
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super confort, un peu…

    Super confort, un peu encombrant

  • 12 november 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très confortable et surtout…

    Très confortable et surtout ne dérape pas sur le sol. Je l'ai choisi pour son épaisseur et je ne suis pas déçue

  • 22 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    un peu cher mais…

    un peu cher mais quel confort !

  • 20 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A côté de ce…

    A côté de ce tapis l'on lit fait pâle figure

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Bonjour Joeffrey!


    Quel beau compliment pour ce tapis!

    J'espère que vos nuits à venir sur ce tapis de sol seront des plus reposantes:)


    A très bientôt chez Decathlon !


    Lorène, gymnaste à votre service

NAAR BOVEN