17,99 €*

Reviews on

Kettlebell 8 kg

4.62 / 5 528 Reacties
502 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

379 Reacties Delete filter
  • Vrouw
    04 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect

    Perfect

  • 31 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top!

    Goed product. Deze kettlebel heeft een goede handgreep. Ik kan mijn workouts goed uitvoeren. Zeker een aanrader.

  • Vrouw
    18 mei 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fijne kettlebell

    Fijne kettlebell en ziet er nog leuk uit ook!

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    14 mei 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Topproduct

    Ideale kettlebel bell. Te gebruiken bij kettle bell swing, thrusters etc ligt goed in de hand.

  • Man
    30-39
    27 februari 2018
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    uitstekend product

    Fijne grip, fijne onderkant, gewicht is inderdaad 8 kg. Precies wat ik wilde kopen.

  • Vrouw
    23 mei 2016
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doen!

    Snelle levering,goede prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding

  • Man
    16 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality

    Amazing product and steady weight, good grip and long lasting

  • Man
    40-49
    01 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kettle Bell

    Good product with quality and serves the purpose intended for . A must have for any home exercise routine.

  • Man
    21 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Reveiw

    Best product

  • Man
    30-39
    05 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cheapest and workable Kettlebell in the market

    Cons:
    The handle bar is thinner than those that I have used from other brand
    The handle is wider around the ball, other brands are narrower, this causes the grip and swing to be a bit... different
    Needs regular maintenance, there is no rust prevention coating

    Pros:
    The Cons can be easily worked-around, not really an issue
    Prices, these are the cheapest you can find in the market, you will not find another 8kg that cost only $28

    Perfect for home use

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi Kian Koh!


    Thank you for your well-detailed feedback on our Kettlebell - 8KG!

    We've received similar reviews in regards to the design of the handlebar (size) and we've seen an increasing demand for it as many prefers it thicker in size for more grip and control especially for upper-body swinging exercise. Spot on! It is indeed one of the most affordable kettlebells (8KG) coming at just ($28.00)!! *PS: No wonder we've seen many of these in our local gyms!

NAAR BOVEN