14,99 €*

Reviews on

Kimono/Dobok taekwondo 100 voor kinderen wit

4.4 / 5 131 Reacties
119 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

  • 19 februari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Goed

    Goed

  • Vrouw
    09 december 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Juiste maat

    Juiste maat

  • Man
    30-39
    29 mei 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    dobok

    het is een mooie dobok

  • Man
    50-59
    03 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Like Decathlon. It is one stop sports shop.

    I know that I would get all my sports need at Decathlon. Also the products are of quality and reasonably priced. Also we can try the products before purchase.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi Ravindran


    Thank you very much for taking time to send me your reviews on "Kids' 200 Taewondo Uniform!"


    I am so glad that you enjoying patronizing our stores and love our quality products which are reasonably priced! It is our mission to make sports accessible to all sports people. Hence we have many test zones for our customers to test out our products before purchasing them. It is one of the main attractions that customers look forward to coming to Decathlon.


    Hope to see you in store soon!


    Continue sporting and stay fit!


    Worry Less Zumba More


    Caroline Lee

    Front Line Customer Service Adviser & Zumba Diva

    Decathlon Joo Koon

  • Man
    30-39
    27 januari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Taekwondo Uniform

    I did a product test as a member , I let my daughter try It . Great quality . Will buy another taekwondo kit soon . I love Decathlon

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    06 januari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    100 Kids' Taekwondo Uniform

    Was looking for the last minute. Good thing there's Decathlon to save the day. Clothing wise it's comfy according to my son and it's affordable for me

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    18 maart 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Worth your money

    I bought for my daughter...nater mat really good

  • Man
    60 of ouder
    29 december 2017
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sports fitness

    This was for my grandsons Christmas as he is at taekwondo every week and has just got his next colour of belt.good quality material outfit.

  • Vrouw
    22 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gleiche gute Qualität wie auch die Vorgängergrösse

    Gleiche gute Qualität wie auch die Vorgängergrösse. Leider konnten wir es bisher noch nicht testen aufgrund von Corona. Bis heute noch kein Training gehabt. Allerdings der gleiche Eindruck wie bei den Vorgängergrössen.

  • 25 november 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    In Ordnung

    Der Anzug ist soweit in Ordnung, leichter Stoff, Schriftzug auf dem Rücken. Für meinen Sohn ist die Hose etwas zu lang, da hatte ich mich auf andere Bewertungen verlassen, ich persönlich denke, die Größe ist reichlich.

NAAR BOVEN