24,99 €*

Reviews on

Matje Club voor zachte yoga 5 mm blauw

3.33 / 5 15 Reacties
8 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Vrouw
    60 of ouder
    26 maart 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sporten veroorzaakt vocht

    Heb de mat nu een aantal keren gebruikt en met name bij Hot Yoga dus veel vochtverlies is de mat
    slipperig dus niet echt handig.Jammer had andere mat moeten kiezen......

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    20 juni 2018
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super goede yoga mat

    Geweldig goede mat, schuift niet bij zweet. Dikte is voor mij zeer goed, maar dat is persoonlijk. Ga er mij zelf nog eentje in de andere kleur bijhalen.
    Super prijs - kwaliteit verhouding. Top!
    Moesten er een verbeteringen aan gebeuren dan zou ik zeggen: ze iets degelijker maken in de zin van gebruiksporen.
    Een nagel of je ring die in de mat drukt.

  • Vrouw
    60 of ouder
    06 maart 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    goed

    Is voldoende lang, breed en dik

  • Man
    40-49
    08 maart 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gewoon goed

    Eindelijk een goede mat gevonden voor de fitness. Deze schuift niet, zacht, makkelijk proper te maken.

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    09 januari 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gewoon goed

    De perfecte yogamat
    Antislip
    Lijn in het midden
    Mooie kleur
    Handig om op te rollen en mee te nemen met rek er rond

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    10 januari 2018
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Slechte anti slip

    Zeer slechte anti slip, na 5 maanden gebruik rolt deze nog steeds niet plat uit op de grond. Oke als fitness matje, maar niet geschikt voor yoga. Opgelet met sportschoenen, gemakkleijke beschadiging van de oppervlakte.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Geachte,
    mijn excuses als het product niet voldoet aan je verwachtingen. Dit matje moet normaal voldoende antislip geven voor actieve yoga. Indien toch te weinig grip hebben we ook de rubberen yoga mat (8374692)
    Indien de mat telkens wordt opgerold kan het zijn dat deze nog steeds een krul geeft bij uitrollen. Met sportschoenen moet je inderdaad opletten. De Yoga matjes zijn niet ontworpen om met schoenen te gebruiken.
    Indien gewenst kan je met je product en kasticket naar een winkel van je keuze gaan en dan ruilen we het product om of geven we je geld terug.
    Nog eens onze excuses dat het matje je onvoldoende helpt om je sport te beoefenen.
    Sportieve groetjes,

    Tom Goossens Expert Monitor Domyos DECATHLON

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    22 oktober 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Disappointing

    I purchased this mat in store after travelling some distance to the Decathlon store. I wish I had read reviews online before making the journey. I selected this mat out of the selection available in the Wednesbury store based upon it seeming to have a nice grippable surface. Price was not the issue, as none of the mats in store were priced at all. In fact it looked as though there was no order to the display at all. I class myself as practicing gentle yoga but I can't even stand on all fours without my hands slipping away which is very distracting. I am so disappointed as I was really looking forward to working out at home and I am left with a product that is not fit for purpose, or another hours journey back to store to return it. Wish I hadn't bothered!

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    09 mei 2018
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Definitely not a good choice

    I bought this mat and from the first use I totally regret it. So slippery that I cannot even do the exercises. At the beginning I thought it was my problem, but when a friend borrowed it to try she told me the same. During winter I used a towel on top of it, but now even the towel is slipping away!
    Worst mat I ever had!

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi Erato,

    Thank you so much for your feedback.

    I have passed all your valuable comments to our Brand and they are working on improving this product.

    I have also taken some local actions myself and have lowered the price permanently from £19.99 to £17.99 which will take effect tomorrow, 24/05/2018.

    This Yoga mat is designed for Gentle Yoga and it could be slippery depending on the intensity levels of your Yoga exercise.

    If you are not happy with your purchase, you have 365 days to change your mind and exchange or return the mat.

    If you need any further advice on choosing another mat or anything else, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at izabella.angelova@decathlon.com

    Thanks,
    Bella

  • Vrouw
    11 april 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    So slippery

    I paid a lot for this mat in comparison to others available locally, but I can't use it. Its so slippery, every time I've tried I've had problems. I can't return it because I live in Thailand where such concepts are alien regardless of whatever the head office says. Please don't buy this for yoga!

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Alexis,

    First and foremost thank you for taking the time to write a review.

    I am really sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience with this mat.

    All of that feedback will be forwarded to our Yoga brand and they will take it into consideration developing and designing the product to replace this one.

    However, you should be able to return the mat no matter where are you in the world.

    Please send me an email directly at izabella.angelova@decathlon and I will try and do my best to resolve this issue for you.

    Kind Regards,
    Bella

  • Man
    40-49
    10 april 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS TPE GENTLE YOGA MAT 5MM-BLUE

    I bought the DOMYOS TPE GENTLE YOGA MAT 5MM-BLUE from DECATHLON at Hermiston

    Gate Retail Park-Edinburgh

    The reason for the Purchase is that I want to Get Active with Edinburgh Leisure Fitness Classes especially Bodybalance with involves Thai Chi Yoga and Pilates Workout

    The product is excellent for my workout and I would recommend the product to my fitness friends at Bodybalance

    Graeme Wilson Shields

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Mr Shields, thank you for your review. It is delightful to read about your satisfactory experience with our yoga mat. Hope to see you in the store soon again. Have a lovely day. Eva, Decathlon Edinburgh

NAAR BOVEN