14,99 €*

Reviews on

Naadloze 7/8-legging yoga oudroze

4.85 / 5 13 Reacties
12 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    03 januari 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Total freedom!

    Ik droeg tot nu toe altijd loopbroeken. Stretchy, maar nauw aansluitend. Ik dacht er niets van verschil ging zijn tussen een gewone sportbroek en een yogabroek. Tot ik deze aantrok... Het voelt letterlijk alsof je niets aan hebt en de bewegingsvrijheid is zalig. Wat een verschil als ik nu yoga doe! Ik kan veel dieper en makkelijker ademen. Zo blij dat ik dit gekocht heb.

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    25 februari 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pants

    Nice n comfortable pants , Good for jogging n cardio

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    03 december 2018
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing product for intensive yoga or dynamic yoga

    Its a seamless body fitting pant for intensive or dynamic yoga,amazing stretch-ability required for Surya namaskar,dhanur aasan,Hatha Yoga

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    02 augustus 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love them

    I want more of these in different colours. Super stretchy, similar to gym shark leggings but without the ridiculous price tag. Very comfortable, great for any gym activity.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    30 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fab fab fab!!

    These are the best pants I've ever bought!! They are so good that I can't wait to wear them everyday.. it's more like a reason for my workout motivation! Super stretchy, light and excellent material.

  • Man
    30-39
    13 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good grip but Foot bite while long walk

    Good grip but Foot bite while long walk

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    04 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfrotable

    Value for money

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    03 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga capris

    Very comfortable. Fits very well. Excellent quality.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    25 juni 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ultimate yoga pants..

    It does feel like 2nd skin. Amazing product and keeps you cool throughout your workout. Great mobility

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    02 april 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome leggings

    I love this leggings, very strechy, comfortable and breath trough. I highly recommend for yoga.

NAAR BOVEN