9,99 €*

Reviews on

Springtouw 900 rood

3.48 / 5 277 Reacties
177 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

56 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29
    11 mei 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Slechte kwaliteit

    Het springtouw zelf doet precies wat het moet doen. Alleen is de kwaliteit van de handvaten en het touw erg slecht. Het touw begint na een stuk of 30 dagen te slijten en na 1 keer vallen was het handvat direct kapot.
    Heb er laatst een nieuwe van besteld om te kijken of ik gewoon pech had, maar het blijkt een structureel probleem

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Beste Jan,


    Wat vervelend om te horen dat de handvaten van het touw snel stuk zijn gegaan. Dit is natuurlijk niet de bedoeling! Mijn advies zou zijn om contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice om zo met een gepaste oplossing te komen.


    Met vriendelijke groet,


    Eline

  • Man
    20-29
    25 november 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Teleurstelling..

    Touw 1x maal kunnen gebruiken, ging zeer goed. Echter heb ik het daarna in mijn rugzak gestoken, die in mijn koffer gelegd en daarna het touw er stuk terug uitgehaald. Dit hoewel er enkel bokshandschoenen en een handdoek bijzaten.

    Koppeling bovenaan waar het touw uitsteekt is gespleten, is te fragiel helaas..

    Antwoord van het merk :

    geachte,

    mijn excuses dat het product niet voldoet aan je verwachting. Klinkt voor mij ook niet normaal dat dit gebeurd is.

    Ik stel voor dat je met product en aankoopbewijs naar één van onze winkels gaat en we dit voor je ruilen voor een nieuwe.

    In de winkel kunnen we dan beter zien wat er juist is, dit kan ons eventueel helpen voor de toekomst.

    Sportieve groetjes,



    Tom Goossens Expert Monitor Domyos DECATHLON

  • 15 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 7 tot 12 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very cheap quality of metal used

    Very low quality

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Afroz,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance skipping rope. As it is a skipping rope, the only metal used on the product is it's bearing. Therefore, kindly help us understand the issue that you are facing so we can assist you better.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Afroz! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    30-39
    06 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Light Rope And Tangled All the Time

    Since the rope is extremely light, there is a lack of centrifugal force while using the rope and it never rotates properly and results in tripping over. In addition to this due to the kind of material used the rope does not become straight despite using it for 4 weeks and also hanging it regularly. Disappointed.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Shyam,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance Skipping rope. As the jump rope is designed for all users, you have an option to add extra weights on the handles for more stability. As for the tangling issue, it should regain it's shape by now, if it doesn't at all, I would request you to have it exchanged for a new one by visiting any of our store.

    To add weights please check the link: https://www.decathlon.in/p/8380093/skipping-ropes/skipping-rope-weights

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Shyam! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

    shyam find this answer not useful

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    29 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Worst product.

    Rope tangles way too much which is super frustrating and handles vibrate like you're riding a harley.way too bulky...

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Prashant,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Expert Skipping rope. As the rope is packed in a circular way, I would suggest you to straighten the rope once before and after use for few days to regain it's shape. As it is an expert rope it contains ABEC bearing for 360 degree smooth motion, therefore, the same wont move without a bit of space which may be the reason for vibration. Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback as it will assist us to make better future development on the same.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Prashant! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    20-29
    05 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 7 tot 12 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not good

    I've had a really hard time with constant entanglement of the rope WHILE skipping. It's not worth!

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Shailly,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review on our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance Jump rope. As our Jump ropes comes with a certain packaging like any others, it is advised to straightened the rope before using, with regular usage the jump rope will adopt its own curvature.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Shailly! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon!




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    23 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad quality

    The skipping rope adjustment hooks came out, rope not steady and stays crushed

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Koyal,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review on our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the 900 Skipping Rope. As our 900 Skipping Ropes are designed for regular exercises hence, such issues must not arise.

    As I can understand that you're disappointed on the product quality, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund once we are operational, as because of the current COVID-19 crisis we are closed until the situation is safe to open.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact me directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Koyal! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon!


    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    20-29
    13 februari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Entangled all the time

    That entangled that you cannot even jump twice in a row.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Thanks a lot to give us your opinion on 900 Adult Skipping Rope. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment. We are working on a better range of skipping ropes, totally redesigned in the handles. They will arrive soon. Your feedback is very valuable. Thanks again
    Don't forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest decathlon store
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • Man
    20-29
    03 februari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Broke

    The product broke with in a week of use.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi Akshit,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review on our product. It is constant reviews, that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with our skipping rope. Our Advance Skipping Ropes are designed for expert training, therefore such issues are not acceptable.

    Meanwhile, I invite you to visit any of our stores for an exchange or a refund and also to check out the different models available to answer your need anytime you are available. We have over 70 Decathlon stores situated on all major cities across India.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again Akshit! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon!


    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    30-39
    17 december 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor Build Quality

    Decathlon sports products are very good and affordable products, but this skipping rope which I purchased was highest priced skipping rope available in the store. The handle broke just after few weeks of usage, the skipping rope is also normal quality didn't get any superior experience.

NAAR BOVEN