9,99 €*

Reviews on

Springtouw 900 rood

3.48 / 5 277 Reacties
177 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

25 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    50-59
    06 april 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Teleurgesteld ...

    Heb het touw eerst een paar dagen uitgehangen zodat er geen krullen meer inzaten, maar na een paar keer springen zag het touw eruit als een jaren 70 kapsel.
    Oh ja ... mocht je langer dan 1.90 meter zijn dan is het touw echt te kort.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Beste Tom,


    Wat vervelend om te horen dat het springtouw niet uit de krul gaat. Dit is natuurlijk niet de bedoeling! Ieder product heeft bij ons twee jaar garantie, ik raad je daarom ook aan om contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice om zo het product te retourneren of om te ruilen.


    Met vriendelijke groet,


    Eline

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    09 januari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Teleurgesteld

    Helaas een springtouw gekocht waar niet mee te springen is. Valt continue in lussen waardoor je niet door kan blijven springen. Dit ondanks dat het springtouw met de handvaten naar beneden aan de deur hangt ( was een eerder beschreven suggestie ..)

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Beste Ineke,

    Bedankt voor je review over dit springtouw.
    Vervelend om te lezen dat je niet tevreden bent over dit product.

    Ik wil je er graag op wijzen dat je dit artikel binnen 365 dagen kunt terugbrengen of kunt omruilen voor een ander artikel.

    Sportieve groet!
    Iris Digital Sport Leader Decathlon

  • Man
    50-59
    31 juli 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Teleurstelling...

    Touw van slechte kwaliteit, valt in knopen. Handige Harry heeft het vervangen door een geplastificeerde kabel uit de brico en werkt nu perfect.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Beste


    Bedankt voor u review.

    Indien u niet tevreden bent mag u indien u het aankoopticket nog heeft of het op u klantenkaart staat, het artikel terug brengen!


    Alvast onze excuses voor het ongemak.

    Met sportieve groeten

    Peggy Mampaey




    Mampaey

  • Man
    30-39
    21 oktober 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sort of ok

    I like this product. Just one hickup it keeps getting entangled. Initially I thought because of the way it was wrapped and that would get better. But even after putting weights and keeping it hanging it curls ..its quite frustrating if ur a pro. The one in the store I tested was different. Else it's a good rope to own if you have many.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Gen,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advanced Skipping rope. At a normal instance the rope comes back to its original shape after keeping it hanging for few days. Nevertheless, if you still find the rope not able to regain it's actual shape please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Gen! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    08 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Handle broke in 2 days

    The rope itself seems to be of good quality but I'd been weary of the quality of the handles from the beginning. It seemed fragile. Now finally, after 4 sessions, the handle broke at the top and the whole thing is unusable.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Ragav,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the 900 Skipping rope. As our fitness Ropes are designed for regular exercises hence, such issues must not arise.

    As I can understand that you're disappointed in the product quality, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund. Due to the current COVID-19 crisis, we still have few stores which aren't fully operational yet. Therefore, I request you to kindly call your nearest store before you visit.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Ragav! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    29 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not worth it

    The rope itself is light in weight .It often sways in air which leads to disrupted flow.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Gaurav,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance Skipping rope. I would like to inform you that our skipping rope's weight is as per the global standard. Nevertheless, as skipping is an exercise for your wrist and lower body muscles you can add additional weight on the grips to make it more steady. I share you the link for more information: https://www.decathlon.in/p/8380093/skipping-ropes/skipping-rope-weights

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Gaurav! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    22 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not a good quality

    Not expected

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Ashok,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advanced Skipping Rope. It would be really helpful for us to understand the issue that you faced with the same so can can provide you with a solution :)


    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Ashok! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    22 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not good

    frequently gets tangled... I have jump rope 500 which is actually better than this but for a less price

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Peter,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review on our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance Skipping rope. As a practitioner I would suggest you to straighten the rope few time before and after skipping to regain the shape, as it comes in round packaging, it requires that extra twists before and after. With its ABEC 7 bearing I am sure you will be able to improve your skipping much better and faster than Rope 500 which has a ABEC 3 bearing.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Peter! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon!




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    20-29
    11 mei 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The Ropes Are Never Steady Inside The Holders

    The ropes keep falling out of the holders/handles. It's not advisable that we keep fixing it everytime we jump.
    Please fix this.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Rich,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review on our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance Skipping Rope. As our advance skipping ropes are designed for regular exercises hence, such issues must not arise.

    As I can understand that you're disappointed in the product quality, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund. As due to the current COVID-19 crisis we still have few stores which aren't fully operational yet. Therefore, I request you to kindly call your nearest store before you visit.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Rich! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon!




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Vrouw
    23 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    La corde s'enroule tout…

    La corde s'enroule tout le temps. Obligée de la dérouler à chaque nouvelle série de sauts. Très agaçant

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Bonjour Marie-Françoise,


    si votre corde s'enroule tout le temps durant l'utilisation cela peut être expliquer par le fait que votre corde soit mal réglée, trop grande.


    Je vous invite donc à vérifier si votre corde est bien réglée. Il suffit de pincer les ergots sur le dessus de la poignée assez fort pour faire ressortir la corde vers le bas (intérieur de la poignet) et ensuite régler la longueur souhaitée.


    je vous souhaite une bonne journée.


    Sportivement.


    Votre équipe cardio.


    Alaric

NAAR BOVEN