9,99 €*

Reviews on

Springtouw 900 rood

3.47 / 5 272 Reacties
173 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

30 Reacties Delete filter
  • Vrouw
    04 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doet wat moet doen voor de prijs

    Kwaliteit niet top. Doet wat het moet doen. Draait soms in elkaar.

  • Man
    20-29
    16 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tangels a lot

    It has great handles which i like .the skipping rope itlself is very light and even after adding weights its not that heavy.it is good for some tricks like criss cross.but the rope tangles easily and it is a bit of a disappointment for me.other than that i like the skipping rope

  • 14 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    It’s nice but a bit overpriced. Overall a good product

  • Man
    24 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Handle material

    Handle material is not too good as after inserting weight
    Breakage chances is more

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    06 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    not fast enough

    The material is soft and light because of which speed gets slow

  • Man
    30-39
    01 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    For Beginners Not Even For Intermediate And Advanc

    I have been skipping for more than 5 years. I consider myself intermediate. I have been using 900 rope for more than a month and I do 2500-3000 jumps a day.

    This rope is certainly not fit for double unders and some other advanced tricks. But the product is durable and built quality is good. More importantly comes with Decathlon warranty.

    Happy Skipping!

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    18 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Worth The Price

    It's good as expected, but it is not adjustable and as I opened it , it was covered in dust.
    To me it looked like an old product but usable.

  • Man
    02 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ok

    good in quality but not comfortable. The rope provided is very much light in weight so when doing with cross hands the rope because of its light weight rope swing doesnt response that quick and get jumbled. but the good thing is the extra weight slots in handle/grip

  • Man
    31 december 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good skipping rope.

    I am ok with this product. Not much heavy so cannot say its speed rope. Price is on higher side. Handles are of good quality.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    09 december 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Must improve in quality

    Quality not so good

NAAR BOVEN