9,99 €*

Reviews on

Springtouw 900 rood

3.47 / 5 272 Reacties
173 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

60 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29
    29 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor meer dan 1 jaar
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Should Buy

    Nice product

  • Vrouw
    60 of ouder
    24 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Weighted skipping rope for women

    Great for those wet days when you can't get out and exercise. Handles also provide good grip

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    22 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent rope more useful for regular jumpers.

    Excellent rope more useful for regular jumpers.
    It's an awesome light weight jump roped for the price.For starters it might feel a thin or you will feel a resistance while swinging it but you can adjust the height by cutting the ends and it is perfect to.

  • Man
    01 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pretty Good

    Happy with it as it serves the purpose. Only thing is that the rope gets entangled once in a while but can be overlooked because you'll understand how the rope behaves in a few days. The length of the rope is adjustable which is a plus and of course value for money.

  • Man
    40-49
    23 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Unique product

    Excellent build quality of the product..
    Handle is sturdy, Non slip, rope built is alao good..

  • Man
    30-39
    03 december 2019
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good rope for basic movements.

    It’s a good rope for basic skipping. If you mixed it up with crossovers, side swings etc then the rope kind of intermingles.

  • Man
    Jonger dan 20
    26 september 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Rope came out of the handle

    Please help me to fix it !!

  • Man
    20-29
    05 augustus 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skipping Rope

    The product is effective and efficient to use.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi Muhammad 'Izz,

    thank you for the great review! Do continue to write more reviews, so that we are able to understand your needs, and thus, improve on our product range :)

    This rope is one of my favourites too! I love it as it is durable and comfortable to use. I usually do my workouts at the basketball court, near my place, usually the normal plastic skipping ropes will snap, due to the friction from the court surface. However, this rope is still going strong for me, and this is because the TPU material is really durable :)

    If you would like to discuss more about Fitness cardio, please do not hesitate to email me at meelen.sidhu@decathlon.com. I will be more than happy to do exchanges with you :)

    Enjoy your sport
    Meelen Sidhu
    Sport leader

    Muhammad 'Izz find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29
    04 maart 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Speed rope..

    It's so gud for speed jump...! Height above 5.10 can't use this

  • 18 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Juste un bémol...le câble…

    Juste un bémol...le câble a tendance à ne pas rester tendu en permanence quand on saute surtout si on est en extérieur...cela n'est pas très agréable...mais globalement satisfaisant...pratique avec les poids...

NAAR BOVEN