4,99 €*

Reviews on

Verstelbare hand grip

4.22 / 5 1318 Reacties
1150 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

72 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39
    01 mei 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spring rupture after 3 months

    When using daily with setting around 30-40, the spring just snapped after a while.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Bram,


    Thank you for your honest review. We are so sorry to hear that the hand grip snapped after only 3 months of use. All our product have a guarantee of two years. Therefore, I would advise you to contact our customer service team to come up with an appropriate solution.


    Kind Regards,


    Eline

  • 15 november 2017
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    weer veer gebroken na 4 maanden

    mooi product maar geen goede kwaliteit

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Geachte,

    Onze excuses dat het product niet voldoet aan je verwachtingen. Ik stel voor dat je dit terug brengt naar de winkel en dat we je geld terug betalen.
    Alvast bedankt voor de feedback. Dit kan ons helpen bij verdere ontwikkeling van het product.

    Sportieve groetjes,

    Tom Goossens Expert Monitor Domyos DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39
    03 maart 2017
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Te weinig weerstand, stroef

    Te weinig weerstand. Grip is ook erg stroef waardoor grip niet lekker in de hand ligt. Heb de handgrip geretourneerd.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Beste Nikolaj,
    Bedankt voor je review over de verstelbare handgrip.
    Wat vervelend dat hij niet aan je verwachtingen voldoet. We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan de product manager.
    Mochten er verder nog vragen zijn hoor ik dat graag.
    Met sportieve groet,
    Sanne Rep Online merchandiser DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39
    11 oktober 2019
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor spring quality

    Iam so disappointed.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Sir,


    Firstly I would like to thank you for taking time out to share your feedback with us.

    We apologize for the poor experience you have had.


    It would be of great help if you could share some more details about what you are unhappy about regarding the product. This will allow us to give you a better solution, explanation or recommendation.


    If you are completely unhappy with the product and do not wish to use it, you can exchange or take a refund from the nearest Decathlon Store to you.


    Feel free to get back to me if you have any doubts or queries.


    Warm Regards


    Debdatta Sen

    Country Sport Leader

    Cross Training & Body Building (India)

  • Man
    20-29
    10 oktober 2019
    Gebruikt voor meer dan 1 jaar
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not worth the money paid

    I personally dont like the price on which i have bought it. The same kind of product is available for 200 or 250 bucks at a local vendor.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Sir,


    Firstly I would like to thank you for taking time out to share your feedback with us.

    We apologize for the experience you have had.


    Today, the price we offer for this product along with the quality is unmatched in the market. Yes, I agree that you can find the similar products at a lower price in the market, but we assure you it is not of the same level of quality.


    If you are really not happy with the product, I would recommend you to exchange/return the product at the nearest Decathlon Store to you.


    Feel free to get back to me if you have any further doubts, questions or feedback.


    Warm Regards


    Debdatta Sen

    Country Sport Leader

    Cross Training & Body Building (India)

  • Man
    30-39
    16 augustus 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    there is some issue with this piece of device

    the screw adjustment having issue and i am unable to adjust the spring position due to loosened blue tightner.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Sir,


    Firstly I would like to thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback with us.


    Usually the difficulty you are facing should not happen. I would recommend you to exchange the product for a new one from the nearest Decathlon Store.


    Feel free to write to me if you have any doubts or queries.


    Warm Regards


    Debdatta Sen

    Country Sport Leader

    Cross Training & Body Building (India)

  • Man
    30-39
    14 mei 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand Grip Review-Damaged product sold

    The product sold to me by Decathlon (Pacific Mall Branch) was found damaged and thus a big disappointment. I have purchased the same product over an year back from Decathlon (Hyderabad-nearby Punjagutta) and is functioning very well.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Deepak,

    Thank you for reviewing the Adjustable Hand Grip.
    As you can see from customer ratings and reviews, this does not normally happen and I regret any inconvenience that has been caused to you. I invite you to visit the store for an exchange of the defective product. The team will not hesitate to replace your product, once it has been checked.

    Surya Tej Devdas
    Cross Training & Bodybuilding

  • Man
    20-29
    24 oktober 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not value to money

    The product is overpriced as I found similar products online with much lower price.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Ankit,
    Thankyou for sharing your valuable feedback on the Adjustable Hand grip and we apologize for not be competitive with regards to price.

    I will definitely take this feedback and work to make this product more accessible for India. Kindly feel free to get back to me in case of any further queries at joshua.harrison@decathlon.com

    Sport Leader
    Joshua Harrison

    ankit find this answer not useful

  • Man
    30-39
    03 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    uncomfortable grip

    The pressure of the grip can be adjusted. However, the comfort in holding the grip is missing. It would have been great if the grip had a cushion. After using the grip for some time the fingers start hurting and if one continues further one gets bruises.

    Antwoord van het merk :


    Dear Vaibhav,
    Thankyou for your valuable feedback and we apologize for the difficulty you have faced with regards to use of the Domyos Adjustable hand grip.

    We will definitely work on a solution to ensure comfort while the product is in use with the help of our development team. In order to assist you today I would recommend the use of our training gloves to assist you with protection.

    Here is a link to the range of gloves we have to offer for this season - https://www.decathlon.in/2658-bodybuilding-gloves
    Kindly feel free to visit any of our closest Decathlon store from your location to get a feel of the product.

    I stay available in case of any further concerns at joshua.harrison@decathlon.com

    Sport Leader
    Joshua Harrison

  • Man
    20-29
    01 juni 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    New product

    Just bought a new product. On the first day itself some noise is coming from the spring . How to make a return or claim warranty.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Taori,
    Thankyou for your valuable feedback on the Adjustable hand grip and we apologize for the difficulty you have faced with regards to use of our product.

    Request you to kindly share with me personally a video at joshua.harrison@decathlon.com of the difficulty you face with regards to use of this product along with the closest Decathlon store from your location to assist you immediately with an accurate solution.

    Joshua Harrison
    Sport Leader

    Sport Leader

    Taori find this answer useful

NAAR BOVEN