4,99 €*

Reviews on

Verstelbare hand grip

4.21 / 5 1102 Reacties
964 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

82 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29
    04 februari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good, sturdy product but scope for improvement

    I bought this handgrip a month back. It's reasonably good for the price but could be better value for money if the price is reduced by 100 rs.

  • Man
    Jonger dan 20
    04 maart 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good product

    It can be made up using good material

  • Man
    20-29
    23 oktober 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not very impressive

    Doesn't sound reliable upon use

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Anuj,
    Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on the Adjustable hand grip and we apologize for the difficulty you have faced with regards to use of our product.

    Our Adjustable hand grip has been Made for strength training or physio exercises for hands and forearms.Hand grip that adjusts from 10 to 40 kg, using a tightening wheel. The grips are made from rubber to keep you comfy as you work out. In order to understand well the difficulty faced an assist you on the right solution.

    In order to understand well the difficulty you have faced and assist you on the best solution, request you to kindly share with me personally - joshua.harrison@decathlon.com a little more in detail your concern.


    Sport Leader
    Joshua Harrison

  • Man
    30-39
    23 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Its ok ok

    There is gape this grip and plastic powder came out after several uses.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Prakash,
    Thankyou for sharing your valuable feedback on the Adjustable hand grip and we apologize for the difficulty you have faced with regards to use of our product.

    Request you to kindly share with me images of the defect in order to understand well the defect at Joshua.harrison@decathlon.com and assist you with an immediate solution.

    Sport Leader
    Joshua Harrison

  • Man
    20-29
    11 mei 2018
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spring broke within few months of usage

    Worked well and i liked the product initially, but suddenly while using the spring broke while i was compressing grip. Kindly help. Deducting rating stars only because it broke.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Vikrant,
    Thankyou for your valuable feedback on the Adjustable hard grip and we apologize for the difficulty you have faced while using our product. To be clear on the defect and action to be taken request for your assistance to share with me personally images of the defect @joshua.harrison@decathlon.com.

    Looking forward to your feedback.

    Sport Leader

  • Man
    30-39
    03 mei 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand Grip

    Very expensive, same product is available almost half the price. So not value for money.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Gaurav,
    Thankyou for your valuable feedback on the Adjustable hand grip and we apologize for the dissatisfaction you have had regarding the price. We will definitely work on a competitive price without comprising on the quality.

    Sport Leader

    Gaurav find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39
    26 april 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average rating

    Average rating

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Srikanth,
    Thankyou for sharing your valuable feedback on the Adjustable hand grip and we apologize for the inconvenience you have faced with the use of our product.

    Kindly do share with me personally images or feedback of the product at joshua.harrison@decathlon.com to take a quick action on the fault.

    Sport Leader,
    Joshua Harrison

  • Man
    30-39
    27 januari 2018
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spring problem

    When continue use of product.. spring doing detaching noise from it's lock...

  • Man
    40-49
    17 juli 2017
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand Grip

    The quality of the spring has to be increase,as per my experience it will work only max 25 kg -30 kg!!!!! only.

  • Man
    17 juli 2017
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not comfortable

    All fingers don't fit properly in regular usage although at first instance that may not seem true. You end up having irritation on the cut areas.

NAAR BOVEN