4,99 €*

Reviews on

Verstelbare hand grip

4.22 / 5 1318 Reacties
1150 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

103 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39
    25 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    mooi begin

    Het is fijn om mee te beginnen, had hem echter al snel uitgespeeld.
    Zou fijn zijn als er meer weerstand op kon.

  • Man
    18 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nyc product

    Nyc product

  • Man
    18 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    was a average exp.

    no comments

  • Man
    01 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality Issue

    The screw doesn’t work properly

  • Man
    40-49
    30 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Adjustable Hand Grip

    Suitable for finger exercise while I'm watching TV. Leisure and easy workout for the hand.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi Terrence,

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Adjustable Hand Grip! We are glad to see that you enjoy using the product :)

    The Hand Grip is made convenient since you are able to use the dial and adjust the resistance between 10kg to 40kg. Also, with the rubber grips, it provides not only comfort but also an ergonomic grip.

    Feel free to leave a review on other Decathlon products and we hope to see you in our stores soon :)


    Sportingly,
    Fatin

  • Man
    20-29
    04 februari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good, sturdy product but scope for improvement

    I bought this handgrip a month back. It's reasonably good for the price but could be better value for money if the price is reduced by 100 rs.

  • Man
    Jonger dan 20
    04 maart 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good product

    It can be made up using good material

  • Man
    20-29
    23 oktober 2018
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not very impressive

    Doesn't sound reliable upon use

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Anuj,
    Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on the Adjustable hand grip and we apologize for the difficulty you have faced with regards to use of our product.

    Our Adjustable hand grip has been Made for strength training or physio exercises for hands and forearms.Hand grip that adjusts from 10 to 40 kg, using a tightening wheel. The grips are made from rubber to keep you comfy as you work out. In order to understand well the difficulty faced an assist you on the right solution.

    In order to understand well the difficulty you have faced and assist you on the best solution, request you to kindly share with me personally - joshua.harrison@decathlon.com a little more in detail your concern.


    Sport Leader
    Joshua Harrison

  • Man
    30-39
    23 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Its ok ok

    There is gape this grip and plastic powder came out after several uses.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Prakash,
    Thankyou for sharing your valuable feedback on the Adjustable hand grip and we apologize for the difficulty you have faced with regards to use of our product.

    Request you to kindly share with me images of the defect in order to understand well the defect at Joshua.harrison@decathlon.com and assist you with an immediate solution.

    Sport Leader
    Joshua Harrison

  • Man
    20-29
    11 mei 2018
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spring broke within few months of usage

    Worked well and i liked the product initially, but suddenly while using the spring broke while i was compressing grip. Kindly help. Deducting rating stars only because it broke.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Vikrant,
    Thankyou for your valuable feedback on the Adjustable hard grip and we apologize for the difficulty you have faced while using our product. To be clear on the defect and action to be taken request for your assistance to share with me personally images of the defect @joshua.harrison@decathlon.com.

    Looking forward to your feedback.

    Sport Leader

NAAR BOVEN