24,99 €*

Reviews on

Yogamat Comfort voor zachte yoga 8 mm blauw jungleprint

4.46 / 5 1088 Reacties
969 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

33 Reacties Delete filter
  • Vrouw
    02 september 2019
    Gebruikt voor 7 tot 12 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Geen mat voor echte yoga

    Ik begrijp niet hoe deze yogamat zoveel goede recensies kan krijgen, aangezien ik dit echt een slechte yogamat vind. De mat wordt zeer snel glibberig en je handen en voeten glijden ervan af, waardoor het onmogelijk is om echt aan yoga te doen. Ik heb ondertussen een nieuwe professionelere mat gekocht en wat een verschil! Deze mat kopen raad ik absoluut af.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dag Linde

    Bedankt om de tijd te nemen en je mening met ons te delen. Het spijt ons dat de comfort mat niet voldoet aan jouw wensen.
    Ik geef je feedback meteen door aan ons designteam. Ik wil wel even meegeven dat de comfort mat ontworpen werd voor zachte yogavormen, waarbij veel zittende en liggende poses worden uitgevoerd. Comfort was de topprioriteit bij dit ontwerp. De mat heeft een sterkere antislip dan andere gym- en pilatesmatten, maar minder dan andere yogamatten. We hebben in ons assortiment matten met een rubber of PU-component die veel slipvaster zijn en dus misschien ook meer geschikt voor jouw yogapraktijk. Je bent altijd welkom om in jouw Decathlon-winkel je mat om te ruilen voor een ander exemplaar met meer grip. Toon gerust dit bericht. Ik stuurde je zonet een persoonlijke mail om wat meer informatie uit te wisselen.

    Ik wens je nog veel fijne yoga-uren.
    Namaste!

    Joke - Yoga by Decathlon Belgium

  • Man
    10 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    i got this so costly mat,, for good griping,,

    there is not gripping in this mat, and i sweat a lot,, as sweat falls on mat i am not able to be stable,, i am not using this mat at all,
    very bad product , not happy from this material at all
    i am using my old mat,, i dont know that decathlon will exchange or not ,
    so not going in store , nor i have bill as i buy'd online,,

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Sir,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and services and are able to cater better towards your needs.


    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with 8mm Jungle Print Mat, as the mentioned mat is designed for the Soft Yoga Practitioner and the composition of the mat is Foam: 100.0% foamed PVC. But it is not suitable for Dynamic Yoga (ashtanga) therefore, kindly help us understand the issue that you are facing so we can assist you with a solution for the same.


    If you are a regular dynamic yoga practitioner, I shall suggest a yoga mat specific to the dynamic yoga for your practice. i attach you the link for your next purchase:

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8544666/yoga-mats/dynamic-yoga-mat-grip-3mm-green


    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Yoga range.


    Thank you,


    Winston

  • Man
    14 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand slips on the mat

    Very expensive and very useless product. cant do yoga on it at all.
    Hand slips all the time
    Product has no grip at all

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Rashid,


    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and services and are able to cater better towards your needs.


    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with 8mm Jungle Print Mat, as the mentioned mat is designed for the Soft Yoga Practitioner and the composition of the mat is Foam: 100.0% foamed PVC. But it is not suitable for Dynamic Yoga (ashtanga) therefore, kindly help us understand the issue that you are facing so we can assist you with a solution for the same.


    If you are a regular dynamic yoga practitioner, I shall suggest a yoga mat specific to the dynamic yoga for your practice. i attach you the link for your next purchase:

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8544666/yoga-mats/dynamic-yoga-mat-grip-3mm-green


    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Yoga range.


    Thank you,


    Winston

  • Man
    20-29
    04 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Worth

    Very Slippery, less wide and difficult to exercise while sweating.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Vijay,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and services and are able to cater better towards your needs.


    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with 8mm Jungle Print Mat, as the mentioned mat is designed for the Soft Yoga Practitioner and the composition of the mat is Foam: 100.0% foamed PVC. But it is not suitable for Dynamic Yoga (ashtanga) therefore, kindly help us understand the issue that you are facing so we can assist you with a solution for the same.


    If you are a regular dynamic yoga practitioner, I shall suggest a yoga mat specific to the dynamic yoga for your practice. i attach you the link for your next purchase:

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8544666/yoga-mats/dynamic-yoga-mat-grip-3mm-green


    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Yoga range.


    Thank you,


    Winston

  • Man
    20-29
    17 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Over greasy mat even after thorough wash

    Is this normal? Feel like there is some sticky residue after every use, not only on the mat but also on the surrounding areas where I exercise and on my body. Can't seem to rinse this off and causing some skin irritation.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Andre,

    Thank you so much for your feedback on our 8mm Mat!
    We have sold thousands of these mats but unfortunately you're the first person who have experienced this issue, could likely be that you might have placed this mat in a place of high temperature, our that your sweat has a reaction to our PVC material of the mat (causing the PVC material to melt and cause skin irritation).
    You might want to head over to our nearest store to do an exchange to get another mat perhaps with a rubber topping, or made out of EVA.

    You can also invest in one of our yoga towels, to be placed on top of your mat to reduce this stickiness.

    Practice on!


    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    06 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not As Per My expectation...

    I ordered it by going through the reviews..but to my surprise the one that I got is really very sticky and it's very hard to find the grip during your exercise or yoga postures.So I will not recommend this to anyone.

  • Man
    30-39
    05 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Too Short! Toxic Smell!!!

    Some forms of Yoga demand consistent and controlled breathing .. this mat helps you breath the toxicity in instantly.
    Yoga also needs you to stretch your body .. opps the mat ended way before .. like 1-2 feet before I could even start stretching. I am 180 cms (5' 10"). What is this mat designed for elves ??

    Apart for falling apart right from the first usage .. I had to wash it the moment I opened it. A total wastage of money!!!! Decathlon designers must answer .. what were you thinking when you decided on the length and material of it ?

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    08 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Don't Buy

    Has a sticky feel on the top. Gets sweaty n slippery. Got bruised while doing a plank. The staff suggested this is the best mat. Terrible experience

  • Man
    30-39
    08 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat

    Slippery !! had difficulty using it for hatha yoga practices

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    29 november 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very slippery

    The yoga mat caused my hands and feet to become really sweaty and I slipped while doing Bhujangaasana. Really don't recommend this.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Ms.Varsha,


    Thank you so much for taking your time to review our product.

    Firstly we regret the inconvenience caused due to our Yoga Mat!

    Our comfort 8mm gentle yoga mat is designed for slower transitions and less physically intense poses (mid intensity). We recommend this Yoga mat for gentle yoga practices like hatha, prenatal, nidra, etc.For the kind of more dynamic poses and for high intensity Yoga we recommend to use rubber/Jute mats. Which can help you better with your daily Yoga. However we deeply regret as you are not satisfied with this mat, and yes of course you can visit your nearest Decathlon store to get it exchanged with the rubber/jute mat.

    Please note: for long-lasting better grip, we recommend after practicing to clean your mat. To clean your mat, wipe down with warm soapy water and allow to air dry before rolling up.

    Have a nice day!

    With Regards,
    Naresh

NAAR BOVEN