24,99 €*

Reviews on

Yogamat Comfort voor zachte yoga 8 mm blauw jungleprint

4.46 / 5 1088 Reacties
969 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

30 Reacties Delete filter
  • Vrouw
    20-29
    18 oktober 2017
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    veel te gladde mat

    Deze mat is mooi van design maar tijdens de yoga oefeningen schuiven je handen en voeten weg. Geen aanrader. Door het gevaar op schuiven, sta je veel te krampachtig op de mat!

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Geachte,

    Onze excuses dat het product niet voldoet aan je verwachtingen. Dit matje heeft inderdaad al een betere anti-slip dan het basis matje en is ook iets dikker om iets meer zachtheid te hebben.
    Indien je nood hebt aan nog meer anti-slip is het volgende model het meest geschikt: YOGAMAT CLUB 5 MM BLAUW DOMYOS (https://nl.decathlon.be/yogamat-club-5-mm-id_8346967.html)
    of kan je ook kiezen om het volgende volledig rubberen matje bovenop je mat te gebruiken : OPVOUWBARE RUBBEREN YOGAMAT VAN 1,5 MM DIK BEIGE DOMYOS (https://nl.decathlon.be/yogamat-15-mm-id_8374692.html)

    Indien gewenst kan je ook met je matje terug gaan naar de winkel en kan je dit inruilen voor een ander of we betalen je uw geld terug .

    Sportieve groetjes,
    Tom Goossens Expert Monitor Domyos DECATHLON


  • Man
    40-49
    03 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    slippery for sweaty palms

    slippery for sweaty palms. Unable to use

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Nagaraj,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and services and are able to cater better towards your needs.


    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with 8mm Jungle Print Mat, as the mentioned mat is designed for the Soft Yoga Practitioner and the composition of the mat is Foam: 100.0% foamed PVC. But it is not suitable for Dynamic Yoga (ashtanga) therefore, kindly help us understand the issue that you are facing so we can assist you with a solution for the same.


    If you are a regular dynamic yoga practitioner, I shall suggest a yoga mat specific to the dynamic yoga for your practice. i attach you the link for your next purchase:

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8544666/yoga-mats/dynamic-yoga-mat-grip-3mm-green


    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Yoga range.


    Thank you,


    Winston

  • Man
    20-29
    24 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bad

    Bad

  • Man
    20 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not that good as told by decathlon staff

    After 5 min of workout, palms got sweaty and the material of this mat doesn't give any grip. Hands are getting sleepry. you don't feel good anything about the mat.
    While asking the decathlon staff about this problem, they suggest sir you can buy a tar(sheet to spread on mat) from our store to prevent the slipness.
    Why can't decathlon had added this to their product.

  • Man
    20-29
    04 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    slippery

    It slips very easy after few minutes of sweating. Disappointed with the Purchase. Not really recommended if you are regular user for the Yoga on daily basis. The length is also bit short.

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    06 september 2019
    Gebruikt voor meer dan 1 jaar
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad quality

    Vry slippery

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Ms. Hamsana,

    Thank you so much for taking your time to review our product..

    Firstly we regret the inconvenience caused due to our Yoga Mat !!

    Our comfort 8mm gentle yoga mat is designed for slower transitions and less physically intense poses (mid intensity). We recommend this Yoga mat for gentle yoga practices like hatha, prenatal, nidra, etc... For the kind of more dynamic poses and for high intensity Yoga we recommend to use rubber/Jute mats. Which can help you better with your daily Yoga. However we deeply regret as you are not satisfied with this mat, and yes of course you can visit your nearest Decathlon store to get it exchanged with the rubber/jute mat.

    Please note : for long-lasting better grip, we recommend after practicing to clean your mat. To clean your mat, wipe down with warm soapy water and allow to air dry before rolling up.

    I wish you to have a nice day !!

    With Regards,
    Naresh

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    25 maart 2019
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hand slips on the mat

    Don’t buy this mat as it’s slippery for the hand. Doesn’t give grip to the hands and feet.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Madam,

    Thank you very much for taking your time to review our product..

    Firstly we regret the inconvenience caused due to our Yoga Mat !!

    Our comfort 8mm gentle yoga mat is designed for slower transitions and less physically intense poses (mid intensity). We recommend this yoga mat for gentle yoga practice like hatha, prenatal, nidra,etc... For kind of more dynamic poses and for high intensity yoga we recommend to use rubber/Jute mats. Which can help you better with your daily Yoga. However we deeply regret as you are not satisfied with this mat, and yes you can visit your nearest Decathlon store to get it exchanged with the rubber/jute mat. And for long-lasting better grip, we recommend after practicing use the essential oil spray to freshen your mat. To clean your mat, wipe down with warm soapy water and allow to air dry before rolling up.

    I wish you to have a nice day !!

    With Regards,
    Naresh

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    30 augustus 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Looks good but foot slips

    I recently purchased this exercise mat and while it looks quite good and sturdy, my feet keep slipping while doing yoga. I don't think I'll be using it again for my practice. Money down the drain :(

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Ms. Cgee,

    First let me thank you for your feedback regarding our 8mm mat.

    I am really sorry for the inconvenience created. This mat is designed for soft yoga postures and if doing more dynamic postures and sweating it might get a little bit slippery.

    I advise you to go to our nearest Decathlon store and exchange it with a different mat. I suggest the new range of PU rubber mats (https://www.decathlon.in/p/8500978_yoga-mat-5mm-grey.html#/6389-254-no_size) that we have, with great grip and sweat absorbing and with a very good price comparing with any similar model present on the market.

    If you do not want to purchase any other mat, you can ask for a refund as we do not want you to fell that you lost your money. For us your satisfaction is very important.

    Thank you gain and I wish you a very pleasant day!

    Mihai MIRT
    Country Sport Leader Yoga

  • Man
    30-39
    18 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It is not worth

    It is not good quality

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Mr.Amrendra,

    Firstly thank you for taking your time to review our product !!

    We really sorry for the inconvenience caused due to our product.

    This feedback have already been escalated to our Production leader to improve the product in future. And yes if you are completely unsatisfied with our mat of course you can exchange your mat to your nearest Decathlon store. Once again thank you for reviewing our product and we regret the inconvenience caused.

    I wish you to have a nice day !!

    With Regards,

    Naresh

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    23 mei 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Une odeur insupportable

    Comment profiter d'une séance de yoga zen sur ce tapis qui sent à ce point la chimie ...

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Bonjour Madame,


    Je vous remercie pour votre avis sur notre tapis de yoga confort 8mm jungle et suis désolé qu'il ne vous ait pas apporté satisfaction.

    L'odeur est vous avez raison une problématique importante que nous cherchons à faire disparaître. Selon le de tapis cela peut être plus prononcé, ce qui à l'air d'être le cas ici et j'en suis désolé. Sachez qu'en aérant ce tapis ouvert , dans l'idéal à l'extérieur l'odeur devrait disparaître et vous permettre de pratiquer dans les meilleures conditions.

    Sachez que nous cherchons à nous orienter vers des matériaux naturels mais même pour ces produits l'odeur reste souvent un problème, c'est le cas par exemple pour notre tapis composé de caoutchouc naturel et de textile jute, qui bien que naturel sent le caoutchouc..

    Si toutefois l'aération ne vous convenait pas, sur présentation de votre ticket de caisse ou de votre carte de fidélité l'article vous sera échangé ou remboursé dans le magasin de votre choix.

    Je suis encore une fois désolé de ces désagréments, je reste à votre disposition pour toute question ou information complémentaire, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.

    Merci encore de votre remontée et votre confiance.

    Bien cordialement,



    Olivier, chef de produit Yoga

    Frédérique find this answer useful

NAAR BOVEN