24,99 €*

Reviews on

Yogamat Comfort voor zachte yoga 8 mm blauw jungleprint

4.46 / 5 1088 Reacties
969 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

77 Reacties Delete filter
  • Vrouw
    17 april 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Weird smell of plastic

    It is soft but with a weird plastic smell

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    05 juni 2019
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fijne dikke mat maar snel kapot

    Mat is van fijn materiaal, je glijdt niet uit, en is dik om goede ondersteuning te bieden aan de knieen. Helaas begint de mat na 3 maanden 3x per week te gebruiken al slijtageplekken te vertonen.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    20 oktober 2017
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Prima voor beginners, wel glad

    Het is een prima matje voor een goede prijs. Echter is hij wel erg glad waardoor je heel snel gaat schuiven met handen en/of voeten. Bij bijvoorbeeld downward facing dog positie schuiven je handen helemaal naar voren. Ik beveel dit matje niet aan voor yoga maar wel voor pilates.

  • Man
    Jonger dan 20
    19 oktober 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Quality 100% good but its so slippery

    Actually the product quality is good but it is soo slippery... i used to sweat a lot while doing yoga ...i didn't even done a single round of surya namaskar it starts slipping like a hell...i managed to stand in focus but it slip off and i lost my balance and fell down ..uff i just got irritated ..if u sweat a lot like me then just don't buy this mat i won't recommend it for u..

  • Man
    Jonger dan 20
    28 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Need Help

    Hello guys I just wanted to know is there any coating on the mat cause the mat does not slip at all but my hands start slipping on the mat
    Plzz someone help me out!!

  • Man
    12 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Yoaga Matt quality is very excellent true value of money very comfortable during exercise specially back support

  • Man
    20-29
    11 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good in thickness and comfort but SLIPPERY

    People with sweaty palms will find it very uncomfortable and hard to perform yoga on it. 8mm thickness and wellCushioned and comfy but slippery when u r sweating.

  • Man
    21 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Okay

    Okay okay

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    20 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Sweat Proof Hence Slippery

    I loved this mat upin seeing it from a friend and waited long to order it. Decathlon has been amazing with the service and delivery. The mat looks awesome and sticks to the ground like glue no doubt
    But the top layer is not absorbent hence our sweat makes the contact slippery. If we were to balance our position with just our hands it can be dangerous if we slip. Especially if an elder person tries to use this.

    So try to go for other options if your workouts involve balancing yourself with a lot of sweat or when you are in humid areas. Would not recommend it to elderly persons.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    13 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Short in Breadth

    Please make it little more wide.. It's small for a person like me.

NAAR BOVEN