24,99 €*

Reviews on

Yogamat Comfort voor zachte yoga 8 mm blauw jungleprint

4.46 / 5 1088 Reacties
969 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

208 Reacties Delete filter
  • Vrouw
    50-59
    05 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zachte yogamat

    Goede mat maar mocht voor mijn gebruik nog dikker zijn.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    04 oktober 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Prima yogamat

    Handige yoga mat.
    Bij yoga buiten in de tuin kan ze soms wel redelijk slipperig zijn.

  • Vrouw
    20 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat

    Excellent Yoga Mat comfortable, perfectly thick, perfect length stays steady when i workout on it does not shift from it's place. Worth the price.

  • Man
    16 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat

    Mat quality is good but needs to be increased the size 2 to3 inch extra in length wise my leg comes out

  • Man
    13 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Product is good

    Product is good as it’s non slippery but yes it’s expensive.

  • Man
    06 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat

    Excellent quality and delivery of product services

  • Man
    01 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable

    Nice product.....

  • Man
    30 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 7 tot 12 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Products are best

    Comfortable prices products are reasonable

  • Vrouw
    50-59
    02 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    COMFORT YOGA MAT, 8MM (JUNGLEPRINT)

    I like the print and the comfort of the yoga mat. The anti-slip also quite good. Just that I find it a bit heavy.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Caroline,

    Thank you so much for your feedback on our Comfort Yoga Mat! This product is one of our best sellers and it is indeed loved by many including yourself! We're so glad to know you have enjoyed our product!
    We made this slightly heavy - but we do have a more portable mat https://www.decathlon.sg/p/8491826-118064-club-gentle-yoga-mat-5-mm-blue.html !

    Once again, thank you so much for your feedback, it's important for us to understand the needs of our users like you to continue to strive to make a better product for everyone.

    If you're interested, you may join our Facebook Yoga page https://www.facebook.com/groups/DecathlonYogisSG/ - where we will share Yoga tips and events there!

    Practice on!

    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • Man
    30-39
    16 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga Mat

    The mat which I purchased from decathlon is good as it has got good grip, does not slip and the thickness of the mat is perfect for doing daily yoga.

NAAR BOVEN