24,99 €*

MENING VAN HET DECATHLON TEAM

Yogamat Comfort voor zachte yoga 8 mm blauw jungleprint

4.82 / 5 67 Reacties
64 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

56 Reacties Delete filter
  • Vrouw
    20-29
    07 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great value for money!

    I bought a couple of yoga mats before and this yoga mat is definitely the better quality and very affordable.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Lo Mad,

    Thank you so much for your feedback on our Comfort Yoga Mat! This product is one of our best sellers and it is indeed loved by many including yourself! We're so glad to know you have enjoyed our product!

    Once again, thank you so much for your feedback, it's important for us to understand the needs of our users like you to continue to strive to make a better product for everyone.

    If you're interested, you may join our Facebook Yoga page https://www.facebook.com/groups/DecathlonYogisSG/ - where we will share Yoga tips and events there!

    Practice on!

    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • Man
    08 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Recommended for regular yoga practice

    I have never practiced yoga on a yoga mat this is the first time and I feel amazing and the cushioning is too good

  • Man
    09 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat

    Super comfy

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    17 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Thick and Comfortable Mat

    Love to use this mat especially for inveted poses. The mat thickness gives me the comfort, while puting pressure on your head poses. Now I am confident doing poses such as Headstand poses without any mat.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Hema

    Thank you so much for your feedback on our Comfort Yoga 8MM Mat! This product is one of our best sellers and it is indeed loved by many including yourself!
    We're so glad to know you have enjoyed our product!

    Congratulations on your amazing headstand! We're so happy this product helped you in your journey to your peak pose ;)

    Once again, thank you so much for your feedback, it's important for us to understand the needs of our users like you to continue to strive to make a better product for everyone.


    Practice on!


    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • 29 april 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr komfortabel und rutschfest!

    Ich kann diese Matte nur empfehlen. Egal ob für Yoga, Pilates oder Ausdauertraining. Einfach eine perfekte Allroundermatte!

  • 06 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    pratique à transporter avec…

    pratique à transporter avec son élastique
    très confortable et suffisamment épais pour ne pas avoir mal au dos sur les postures
    pas trop épais pour tenir les équilibres
    je recommande

  • 16 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Parfait…

    Parfait

  • 14 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    parfai…

    parfai

  • Vrouw
    03 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très confortable, conforme aux…

    Très confortable, conforme aux avantages exprimés. Il sent fort le plastique au début mais l'odeur s'en va rapidement.

  • Man
    40-49
    05 januari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Parfait et ne glisse...

    Parfait et ne glisse pas sur certaine position.

NAAR BOVEN