49,99 €*

Reviews on

Yogamat Studio dynamische yoga 5 mm grijs

4.39 / 5 107 Reacties
94 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

70 Reacties Delete filter
  • Vrouw
    60 of ouder
    29 oktober 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Het is wat ik zocht.

    Ze is dik en glijdt niet,2 aspecten waaraan ze moest voldoen.

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    05 juli 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ideale yoga/fitnessmat

    Ik heb deze mat gekocht omdat mijn andere mat te dun was om fitnessoefeningen op te doen. Deze mat is hier ideaal voor! Geen pijn meer aan mijn ellebogen tijdens het zijdelings planken.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    11 februari 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super anti slip mat !

    Ideale mat om uitdagende yoga poses te beoefenen. Doordat de mat een goeie anti slip heeft voel ik mij veilig in welke pose ik ook sta. Het was even verschieten toen ik de mat wou schoonmaken omdat de mat volledig donker werd maar dit verdween na een 10-tal minuten.

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    31 augustus 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    de perfecte mat om thuis the oefenen

    Goede grip, lekker zacht en aangename structuur. De opdruk van de mat zorgt ervoor dat ik mijn houdingen beter kan uitlijnen. Zelfs als ik alleen train... Enig minpuntje: doordat dat de mat vocht/zweet absorbeert, zijn er na mijn practice vaak vlekken op. Deze vervagen wel als je de mat schoonmaakt. Ik probeer mijn mat daarom regelmatig schoon te maken met een vochtige doek en wat matspray.

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    07 november 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best Yoga Mat

    Exceeds my expectation. My yoga pose is more balanced since I don't have to worry if my feet will slide each time anymore. I am recommending this mat to all yogis. Price is way cheaper than other brands with the same quality. I just hope you have more color or design options.

  • Man
    40-49
    09 september 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Be flexible with Domyos Yoga Mat !

    I was dreaming about a good ply Yoga Mat with a excellent grip, exact compression and resilience to perform my daily Yogic postures. Now the same with exact specifications I got it from Decathlon Domyos Yoga Mat. Feeling happy to use the same even tough it is little heavy as the rubber quality is good. Provided with a soft stretchable belt for carrying on your shoulders. Overall a fantastic product to use. Hope to get a more bigger size in future. Thank you Decathlon talented team for crafting such a useful product for us.

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    17 juni 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Domyos dynamic yoga mat 5 mm-gray

    So amazing. I do a good fixation on my yoga practice. Move free. Great!

  • Man
    03 juni 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality.

    Excellent quality. Would definitely recommend. Very good service and quick delivery.

  • 24 april 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat

    Really grippy as described which is great for stopping your feet slipping when holding poses. I was a bit disappointed that some of the pattern rubbed off on first use.

  • Man
    40-49
    07 november 2018
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great quality mat with good grip

    This is a great mat. When looking for a new yoga mat I needed something with comfort but most importantly good grip. I sweat a lot when training so needed a mat which could cope. This mat is it.
    It comes with its own carry strap, it is on the heavier side but that's due to the quality of the material. It has good grip on the base so doesn't slide around.
    I bought mine in grey, yes it does show sweat immediately after but dodri relatively quickly.
    Great price compared with other high quality mats.

NAAR BOVEN