49,99 €*

Reviews on

Yogamat voor dynamische yoga Grip+ 5 mm grijs

4.33 / 5 179 Reacties
157 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

39 Reacties Delete filter
  • Vrouw
    27 mei 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Goede yogamat waardoor ik niet meer uitglijd

    Ik gleed met mijn vorige mat heel veel weg. Nu met deze nieuwe mat gelukkig niet meer. Hierdoor kan ik me echt focussen op de houdingen ipv het wegglijden.
    Enige minpunt is dat je erg snel vlekken ziet. Zoals andere reviews dat ook aangeven.
    De mat stonk eerst wel, maar naar wat luchten gaat die geur wel weg.

  • Vrouw
    03 oktober 2019
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dik, stabiel, antislip, maar zwaar en vlekgevoelig

    Het is een prettige mat. Goede antislip werking. Ik irriteer me wel aan de vlekken die er heel snel opkomen ( vooral vh voorhoofd) vlekken gaan er vrijwel niet meer af. Het is ook een zware mat om mee te nemen, nog geen goede passende tas voor gevonden, zelfs niet bij de decathlon

  • Vrouw
    50-59
    29 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Review

    Very good quality if you're looking for something that is long and wide and anti-slippery though it may be a little heavy to carry around.

  • Man
    40-49
    20 april 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality product!

    I have recently bought the mat, quite happy with the quality and performance of the product so far. I wish if same product could be available at decathlon at a cheaper Price, I find it a bit expensive.

  • Vrouw
    50-59
    05 april 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mat

    Mat is absorb sweat quickly. The good grip prevents slipping. Mat gives the necessary cushioning from the hard ground.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Amy,



    Thank you so much for your reply on our Dynamic Yoga Mat!



    This product is one of our best sellers and it is indeed loved by many including yourself! On the top , the mat is made out of rubber, that's why it has a nice good grip for your practice! As it's 5mm it has a good amount of cushion from the ground.


    Also, if you are interested, we also do have a Yoga Community on Facebook, where we would love to share our Yoga journey with you!
    Once again, we really appreciate your time taken to give us your feedback.
    Practice on!

    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • 10 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga Mat

    Much improved grip from previous mat. My only issue is superficial sweat markings but I've yet to attempt cleaning if indeed necessary. Great value compared to other brands.

  • Man
    20-29
    25 oktober 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The perfect yoga mat

    As a yoga instructor, I love using this yoga mat. It is so firm and sturdy. Doesn't move or slip even an inch during practice.

    I would have given a perfect rating, but there are a few flaws. They aren't deal breakers, but they can be problematic for some:
    1. Slightly on the heavier side.
    2. Sweat patches are visible and do not dry up fast.

  • 20 februari 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hochwertiges Produkt

    Bin total zufrieden.
    guter Grip & auf den Fliesen rutscht sie nicht.
    Sie ist etwas reinigungsintensiver an Stellen, an denen die Haut direkt auflag.

  • Vrouw
    21 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Je l'utilise pour mes…

    Je l'utilise pour mes séances de yoga et d'abdominaux, son épaisseur protège mon dos. Il a un bon "grip" car il ne glisse pas même lorsque je change beaucoup et rapidement de position. Il remplit très bien son rôle.
    Point négatif, parait sale en permanence, les traces de transpiration ne partent pas complètement.

  • Man
    11 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un peu cher et…

    Un peu cher et pas disponible dans une couleur fun

NAAR BOVEN