24,99 €*

Reviews on

Yogamat voor zachte yoga Comfort 8 mm groen met bladerprint

3.88 / 5 184 Reacties
140 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

  • Vrouw
    12 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gewoon goed

    Goede mat, dik genoeg en leuk motief. Super voor deze prijs!

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    07 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Goede kwaliteit en leuk kleurtje

    Uitstekend !

  • Vrouw
    29 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superfijne yoga mat

    Elke keer dat ik de mat uitrol, word ik vrolijk van de mooie print. Ik heb snel last van drukpunten, maar met deze fijne dikke mat heb ik daar geen last meer van. Hij is ook perfect in formaat, ik heb genoeg ruimte zonder dat ik van de mat af rol. Heel erg blij met de aankoop en raad 'm iedereen aan.

  • Vrouw
    02 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super fijne mat

    Heel comfortabel maar toch stevig genoeg voor Pilates. Wel eerst een week laten luchten want het stinkt heel erg in het begin.

  • Vrouw
    30-39
    24 januari 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Yogamat

    Mooie mat, maar zelfs na wassen en lang luchten komt er nog een vreselijke chemische lucht vanaf. Ik hoop dat dit nog bijtrekt.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Beste Marije,

    Bedankt voor je reactie.

    Wat vervelend dat de geur te sterk is.

    Ik heb jouw feedback aan de productmanager doorgestuurd.

    Het gebruik van een spray met essentiële oliën kan helpen om geurtjes van de yogamat te neutraliseren. In onze collectie raden we deze spray aan:

    https://www.decathlon.nl/p/spray-met-essentiele-olien-voor-yogamat/_/R-p-123781?mc=8491191


    Als je toch liever een andere maat wil kiezen, retourneren of ruilen kan altijd bij ons. In je account kun je een retour aanmaken. In deze link vind je hoe je het gratis kan retourneren:

    https://www.decathlon.nl/help/services/_/R-a-retouren

    Zodra wij het product retour hebben ontvangen zullen wij de terugbetaling in orde maken. Producten die in de winkel zijn gekocht, kun je daar weer ruilen of retourneren.


    Als je nog hulp of advies nodig hebt, neem gerust contact met ons op.

    Nogmaals excuses voor het ongemak en dank voor je feedback.


    Sportieve Groeten, Gisele Digital Sport Leader - Gym, pilates ,yoga en dans

  • Man
    18 november 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very bad quality.

    Upper surface is very sticky. I though as we use, it will better, but no hopes. I should I have opened and checked it in the shop itself or I should have returned it on day-1 itself after seeing the sticky surface

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Muthu,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I understand you are disappointed with the Quality of Comfort Gentle Yoga Mat 8 mm - Green Leaf Print. I would like you to visit our website and check the whole range of Mats from Beginner to Expert, link attached below -

    https://www.decathlon.in/yoga-mats-and-accessories/yoga-mats-2712

    As you are unhappy with our current product, please visit the nearest Decathlon Store for an Exchange.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com.

    Thank you,


    Winston

  • Man
    02 november 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for every thing

    I have been using it for two weeks atleast and it's doing great. Daily I work out for 30mins duration twice. Till now there's not chipping on the mat and its gives a good grip. Definitely recommend this product.

  • Man
    29 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Great

  • Man
    16 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat review

    The material has just started peeling off with use. This is an expensive mat and has not even lasted 3 months. Terrible quality and not expected from Decathlon at all!

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Nidhi,


    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I understand you are disappointed with the Quality of Comfort Gentle Yoga Mat 8 mm - Green Leaf Print. I would like you to visit our website and check the whole range of Mats from Beginner to Expert, link attached below -

    https://www.decathlon.in/yoga-mats-and-accessories/yoga-mats-2712

    As you are unhappy with our product, please visit the nearest Decathlon Store for an Exchange.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com.


    Thank you,


    Winston

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    16 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pathetic Product

    This is a waste product. So sticky and smelly.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Mehak,


    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and services and are able to cater better towards your needs.


    I understand you are very unsatisfied with the product quality of the Comfort Gentle Yoga Mat 8 mm - Green Leaf Print, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund.


    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com.


    Thank you,


    Winston

NAAR BOVEN