24,99 €*

Reviews on

Yogamat voor zachte yoga Comfort 8 mm groen met bladerprint

3.87 / 5 181 Reacties
137 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

38 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    02 november 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for every thing

    I have been using it for two weeks atleast and it's doing great. Daily I work out for 30mins duration twice. Till now there's not chipping on the mat and its gives a good grip. Definitely recommend this product.

  • Man
    29 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Great

  • Man
    20-29
    06 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fulfilled all my requirements

    I researched for quite a bit, mostly on Amazon, before buying this mat. The 2-year warranty and good reviews made me finalize on this product.

    Pros
    1. The mat is thick enough to provide padding from the floor for a 60kg person.
    2. Easy to carry around with a high quality strap.
    3. The mat itself has a faint odour but I have had no problems related to it.
    4. The mat itself is of nice quality.
    5. The mat stays in place on tiled floors and the rooftop floor (if that makes any sense)
    6. The length is sufficient. I myself am 5'7" and have had no problems regarding the length of the mat.

    Cons
    1. I tend to get sweaty so I get slippery working out barefoot on this mat. Wearing shoes would solve that issue.

  • Vrouw
    10 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Product

    This yoga mat is soft comforting foam product.It is good in absorbing sweat. Overall a good mat .
    I think it will lasts till 6 months to 1 years. And the more you practice yoga the more you'll find your mat

  • Man
    08 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Review

    Comfortable and nice

  • Man
    60 of ouder
    04 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS

    good quality, soft and yet firm.
    pretty on the eye

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi Koh Kim Meng!


    Thank you for your review for the Comfort Gentle Yoga Mat 8mm - Green Leaf Print!


    I'm happy to hear that you like this yoga mat that you purchased from us! This yoga mat is indeed one of our highly-sought after product by yogis out there especially for their soft material which is beginner-friendly for those wants to start.


    I hope you enjoy your newly-purchased product by us and continue to stay sporty always! :)


    Sportingly,


    Nor Azhimy Bin Mohd Senin

    Omni-Channel Sports Leader

    Decathlon Singapore

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    27 juli 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good

    The cushioning of that mat is great, it looks beautiful and is surely durable. Was just a little disappointed with the odour when I unpacked it. However I am guessing and hoping that it will go away with regular usage. Nevertheless, always happy with the quality and delivery of Decathlon!

  • Man
    23 juni 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good

    very useful & comfortable

  • Vrouw
    16 maart 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat

    Very tidy, comfort.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    08 maart 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Good and comfy mat

NAAR BOVEN