24,99 €*

Reviews on

Yogamat voor zachte yoga Comfort 8 mm groen met bladerprint

3.77 / 5 364 Reacties
265 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

Bij Decathlon zijn reviews betrouwbaar.

71 Reacties Delete filter
  • Man
    25 februari 2021
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Feedback - Yoga mat

    The product is good and meets requirement.

  • Vrouw
    60 of ouder
    23 februari 2021
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Green Leaf Print Gentle Yoga Mat

    very cooling effect

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Elizabeth,


    Thank you for your review and for taking time to give us your feedback!


    We hope the Comfort Gentle Yoga Mat 8 mm - Green Leaf Print helps you in staying on a healthy lifestyle. Did you know? Our sport sessions are available for all our Decathlon Members and they are FREE :) Come sweat it out with us in yoga, pilates, functional training, kick-boxing HIIT and more! Sign up directly on our website: click HERE!


    I hope to hear from you more, and hope to see you in our stores too!


    Stay healthy, keep fit & stay happy always! :)



    Sport on safely!

    Amalina

    Digital Interaction Relay

  • Man
    40-49
    07 januari 2021
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Length

    Overall it's good, but I am not satisfied with it's length. Need little longer and surface is little sticky. But quality and grip is v good.

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    07 december 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS COMFORT YOGA MAT 8MM

    nice print and is thick enough for comfort. However, it is heavy. so is best to use at home. not for bringing out unless you are driving :) overall is still a good buy.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi Kim Noy,


    Thank you for taking the time to review our products. We are pleased to hear you enjoy using this Domyos Comfort Yoga Mat 8mm!


    This mat also provides excellent grip on the floor and traction designed for gentle yoga.


    I hope you enjoy your purchase, stay safe and have a great day ahead! :)


    Best Regards,

    Kim

    Sports Leader

  • Man
    02 november 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for every thing

    I have been using it for two weeks atleast and it's doing great. Daily I work out for 30mins duration twice. Till now there's not chipping on the mat and its gives a good grip. Definitely recommend this product.

  • Man
    29 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Great

  • Man
    20-29
    06 oktober 2020
    Gebruikt voor 3 tot 6 maanden
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fulfilled all my requirements

    I researched for quite a bit, mostly on Amazon, before buying this mat. The 2-year warranty and good reviews made me finalize on this product.

    Pros
    1. The mat is thick enough to provide padding from the floor for a 60kg person.
    2. Easy to carry around with a high quality strap.
    3. The mat itself has a faint odour but I have had no problems related to it.
    4. The mat itself is of nice quality.
    5. The mat stays in place on tiled floors and the rooftop floor (if that makes any sense)
    6. The length is sufficient. I myself am 5'7" and have had no problems regarding the length of the mat.

    Cons
    1. I tend to get sweaty so I get slippery working out barefoot on this mat. Wearing shoes would solve that issue.

  • Vrouw
    10 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Product

    This yoga mat is soft comforting foam product.It is good in absorbing sweat. Overall a good mat .
    I think it will lasts till 6 months to 1 years. And the more you practice yoga the more you'll find your mat

  • Man
    08 september 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Review

    Comfortable and nice

  • Man
    60 of ouder
    04 augustus 2020
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS

    good quality, soft and yet firm.
    pretty on the eye

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi Koh Kim Meng!


    Thank you for your review for the Comfort Gentle Yoga Mat 8mm - Green Leaf Print!


    I'm happy to hear that you like this yoga mat that you purchased from us! This yoga mat is indeed one of our highly-sought after product by yogis out there especially for their soft material which is beginner-friendly for those wants to start.


    I hope you enjoy your newly-purchased product by us and continue to stay sporty always! :)


    Sportingly,


    Nor Azhimy Bin Mohd Senin

    Omni-Channel Sports Leader

    Decathlon Singapore

NAAR BOVEN