24,99 €*

Reviews on

Yogamat zachte yoga - TPE 5 mm roze

3.63 / 5 8 Reacties
5 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49
    29 juni 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ok until you do any standing poses

    The mat is fine for basics where you are lying on your back or sitting but as soon as you do any basic standing poses (including downward dog) you feel your hands and feet start to slip and start concentrating on them rather than the breathing or the poses themselves. I only do hatha yoga so this is not very good at all. I wish I had listened to the other similar reviews and bought a proper mat first time.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Dear Laurence,

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback.

    I am sorry to hear that your experience with the mat hasn't been positive. Based on our customer reviews we have lowered the price and also added a line explaining that depending on the intensity level of the Yoga practice you may need a Mat with a better grip.

    Our Yoga team is working on a new technology mat as we speak which will be available soon.

    If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact me directly at izabella.angelova@decathlon.com

    Kind Regards,
    Bella

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    03 november 2017
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very slippery

    I went to my yoga class today so happy because of my new matress and I was so dissapointed by how slippery it was! Instead of enjoying my class, I was angry all the time and couldn't follow the asanas with concentration. Wouldn't recommend it for yoga at all.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Dina,

    Thanks for your time writing a review for Yoga Mat Club 5 mm I am sorry to hear about your poor experience with it.
    I will pass your feedback to our product development team.
    Don't forget you can return or exchange this product for 365 days if for any reason you don't like it.
    I hope that helps and please let us know if you need any further information about this or any other product from our ranges.

    Kind Regards,
    Bella


  • Man
    40-49
    13 oktober 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good

    This is the first yoga mat I have bought but didn't find it slippery at all for gentle yoga. Nice soft texture.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    26 september 2017
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Utterly disappointed

    I hav ebeen a big fan of Decathlon but this product disappointed me to no end. It is slippery especially in downward dog which if you go for Yoga classes is like 70% of the time. I came out of the store having bought this and immeditaely thought it was was a mistake and boy, was I right! The only positive is that its long and if you like me move about a lot on the mat, this is for you. it is good as a regular exercise mat though- yoga , no!!!

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot to give us your opinion on Club 5 mm Yoga Mat. I m really sorry to hear about your disappointment and your feedback is very helpful to avoid that in the future. I ll send it to our product manager in order to improve quickly the grip of mats.
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • Vrouw
    50-59
    02 juli 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute Qualität

    Preis/Leistungsverhältnis top

  • 50-59
    26 februari 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Matte für den (fast) täglichen Gebrauch

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dieser Matte, die ich als Trainerin fast täglich benutze. Wichtig sind für mich die geringen Maße im zusammengerollten Zustand und das geringe Gewicht. Ich wechsele mehrmals täglich meine Kursorte.

  • Man
    20-29
    03 oktober 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga-matte

    Optimale Matte für das Yoga Training. Rutscht nicht und bleibt fest am Boden.

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    28 augustus 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Grandiose Matte

    Ich bin positiv überrascht
    Die Matte ist absolut rutschfest und fühlt sich gerade bei Balancereichen Assanas für Hände u Füße hervorragend an.
    Lässt sich gut reinigen und ist sehr leicht - gut für den Transport
    5 Sterne

NAAR BOVEN