24,99 €*

Reviews on

Yogamat zachte yoga - TPE 5 mm roze

3.5 / 5 8 Reacties
4 gebruikers bevelen dit product aan

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    03 november 2017
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very slippery

    I went to my yoga class today so happy because of my new matress and I was so dissapointed by how slippery it was! Instead of enjoying my class, I was angry all the time and couldn't follow the asanas with concentration. Wouldn't recommend it for yoga at all.

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hello Dina,

    Thanks for your time writing a review for Yoga Mat Club 5 mm I am sorry to hear about your poor experience with it.
    I will pass your feedback to our product development team.
    Don't forget you can return or exchange this product for 365 days if for any reason you don't like it.
    I hope that helps and please let us know if you need any further information about this or any other product from our ranges.

    Kind Regards,
    Bella


  • Man
    40-49
    13 oktober 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good

    This is the first yoga mat I have bought but didn't find it slippery at all for gentle yoga. Nice soft texture.

  • Vrouw
    20-29
    26 september 2017
    Gebruikt voor 1 week of minder
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Utterly disappointed

    I hav ebeen a big fan of Decathlon but this product disappointed me to no end. It is slippery especially in downward dog which if you go for Yoga classes is like 70% of the time. I came out of the store having bought this and immeditaely thought it was was a mistake and boy, was I right! The only positive is that its long and if you like me move about a lot on the mat, this is for you. it is good as a regular exercise mat though- yoga , no!!!

    Antwoord van het merk :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot to give us your opinion on Club 5 mm Yoga Mat. I m really sorry to hear about your disappointment and your feedback is very helpful to avoid that in the future. I ll send it to our product manager in order to improve quickly the grip of mats.
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • 50-59
    26 februari 2018
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Matte für den (fast) täglichen Gebrauch

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dieser Matte, die ich als Trainerin fast täglich benutze. Wichtig sind für mich die geringen Maße im zusammengerollten Zustand und das geringe Gewicht. Ich wechsele mehrmals täglich meine Kursorte.

  • Man
    20-29
    03 oktober 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga-matte

    Optimale Matte für das Yoga Training. Rutscht nicht und bleibt fest am Boden.

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    28 augustus 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Grandiose Matte

    Ich bin positiv überrascht
    Die Matte ist absolut rutschfest und fühlt sich gerade bei Balancereichen Assanas für Hände u Füße hervorragend an.
    Lässt sich gut reinigen und ist sehr leicht - gut für den Transport
    5 Sterne

  • 30 juni 2017
    Gebruikt voor meer dan 1 jaar
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ganz okay

    Dicke der Matte ist in Ordnung, leicht wieder wegzuräumen. Beim Ausrollen der Matte bleiben keine "Wellen", sodass man gleich mit dem Sport beginnen kann.
    Man rutscht ständig weg (entweder die Matte oder die Füße auf der Matte) und es entstehen Fussel auf der Matte die weniger hygienisch sind.

  • Vrouw
    40-49
    06 juni 2017
    Gebruikt voor 2 tot 8 weken
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tolle Qualität aber leider rutschig

    Die Matte hat wirklich eine tolle Qualität und sieht sehr gut aus. Leider rutscht man in bestimmten Yogapositionen mit den Händen auf der Matte.

NAAR BOVEN